Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1925 Harrison Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

# 18 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location - it was close to many restaurants.
The lady who worked the front desk at check-in seemed a little confused and scatterbrained. Also, the counter at check-in is too high.

If all you need is a place to crash then go for it. Breakfast was the usual fair, kind of boring.

Group Traveler
Cameron from Stuart, FL
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Clarita from Valley Village, CA
July 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location of the hotel is in the heart of Hollywood.
The staff had us sit in the lobby for half an hour because priceline did not send them our reservation. The staff told me to call priceline which I did. The staff didn't seem to care how long we sat there. Coffee was cold and creamer can was empty.

Hotel is in a perfect location. Breakfast included some healthy foods. The room was a smoking one so heavy cigarette smell permeated the room. I sneezed the whole time I was there. I must have used a Kleenex box by myself. Other than that our stay was fine.

Group Traveler
Min from Markham, Canada
June 16, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
not really worth the $ I paid. The hotel is too old, there is some bad smell in front of my room, and the parking space so small. staff is not friendly enough, they are not willing to answer my questions. not much things to eat for the free breakfast.

not really worth the $ I paid. The hotel is too old, there is some bad smell in front of my room as well as the parking, and the parking space so small. the staff that check me in was not friendly enough, she was not willing to answer my questions, however, the one that I ask next day was Ok, he did answer my questions. It is not much things to eat for the free breakfast they offered. ...read more

Group Traveler
Darian from Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
the location
The free breakfast could have been better
Group Traveler
Diana from Westerville, OH
May 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good price for what you get.
The deadbolt did not lock. It would have been nice to be able to latch the bathroom door closed and lock it. I wish the pool was open later in the evening. Also the walls and ceiling were very thin. I could hear someone walking around upstairs in heels.
Group Traveler
Frank from Toronto, Canada
May 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Lots of restaurants and patios near by. The pool was nice an warm.
Not walking distance to the beach

Lots of places to eat nearby. The rooms were nice and confortable. Vary clean.

Group Traveler
Joan from St.Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
April 12, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff and location!
I got a suite and all the furniture did not match and beds were smaller than double.

I stay here twice a year and never had a problem before. As I mentioned before the suite we got this time, the furniture did not match, no mirror on the wall and we had trouble with the lamps in the room. (sometimes they worked sometimes they did not!)Other than that staff were wonderful, location great and definitely would stay there again. Pool was always heated perfectly!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleboro, MA
February 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Tiki bar. Friendly staff. Centrally located.

For the star rating, it's obvious that this is the cleanest and best kept hotel in the area. A good deal - I would go back there any time.

Reviews of Ramada Hollywood Downtown
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 78 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg