Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1925 Harrison Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

# 22 of 85 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anita from Hollywood, FL
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Rick from Saint Louis, MO
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good and people were kind and friendly!
The rug was dirty in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
March 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful.
The room was in a corner and very darkWith no view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location in the middle of Downtown Hollywood.Nice Pool area, with chairs and Palm trees by the outdoor pool.The complementary breakfast had every item you could want, but was just OK.
The parking garage was very cramped, and hard to find a space.The downtown area is not as good as it once was.
Couple
Miguel from Royal Palm Beach, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect. Just 2 miles Swayze from the beach,14 minutes from aventura mall. Great front desk attention look for johanka
Not bad comments
Couple
Philip from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Expectations weren't much since it got one star. We liked staff, pool, breakfast from previous visit. The manager tried to enhance our stay. The evening security man has technical skills and acclimated my computer to the wi-fi. The evening clerk is sharp.
Somebody needs to review all rooms with a comprehensive list. Things are missing and out of order. Telephone/ computer wires are spaghettied. Modern outlet multipliers should replace the old ones. The internet is horribly week in rooms, okay in lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room and bed very nice.
Slow elevators and a dated feel to common areas.

We would stay here again if traveling to downtown hollywood. If you are looking for beach I would not stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location by Hollywood Blvd. although the hotel is somewhat older, rooms were clean and smelled good. No traces of cigarette smell. Pool was good, breakfast was ok.
Couple
Doris from Cape Coral, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Front desk clerk Lisa was excellent
Too outdated and pay parking

That's about it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location only
Almost victim of a scam with an 11:00 P.M. phone call to our room to ask to come to the front desk to re-do their reservation system that had been down and they needed all our info to bring system back up. Thanks to my wife saying not to leave the room.

Knock on our door when police had the wrong room re a domestic problem at 4: A.M.

Reviews of Ramada Hollywood Downtown
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.