Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1925 Harrison Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

# 19 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Booking was Xtra easy this time! The PRICE & The Hotel LOCATION was "ALL Together"! # Xtra Easy
Breakfast

Hotel is perfect for me & the price was perfect!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Valentina from Seattle, WA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.

The location of the hotel is very convenient, you can walk to restaurants. I felt I overpaid for this hotel room, the interior of the room wasn't pleasant, but fairly clean. I was glad that I spent only one night at that place. Breakfast was ok, but I couldn't eat there if I stayed longer as there wasn't any choices for gluten free diet.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Novi, MI
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The best thing I liked about staying at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown was checking out.
I was given the worst room in the place! I couldn't sleep for 4 nights because it smelled like an ashtray! I asked to move. They told me I was a Priceline customer and they were booked. Why does Priceline continue to do business with this dump?

This hotel does not warrant a 2 star rating. It would be more appropriate to give it a 1 star. The staff is not helpful! Housekeeping doesn't show up on a regular basis. You might as well forget about those clean towels. Expect the worst room in the place, reserved for Priceline customers. Don't bother complaining, because no one cares!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens, NY
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Wilmington, DE
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
Did not stay
Very surprised that hotel did not call I/o to find out where I was for check-in... could not travel due to an emergency

n/a

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longbeach, NY
April 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location for my trip
Outdoor carpeted areas smelled. The rooms were fair, decor was not updated.

Location is great if you need access to the downtown Hollywood area. Other than that the hotel is okay but definitely not a luxury experience.

Solo Traveler
Maxime from Lawrenceville, GA
April 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
i didnt like anything about the hotel
i have to pay for parking,which i was aware or known about it before

dont go there,not enough space at all,and bad smell

Solo Traveler
Geetegay from Toronto, Canada
April 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
1. Hotel Staff are very friendly. Reception employees are polite. When the Air Conditioner in my room was not working well, they replaced with a new air conditioner 2. They have a pool and small gym and this Hotel is in Downtown 3. Rooms were big enough
1. Carpet needs to be Changed 2. Gym room should be bigger

I stayed in this Hotel from March 28 to April 1 Staff are friendly and accomodating. They provided me the room for half a day (for half price) which many Hotels do not do. This way I could stay till the time of my late night flight. Breakfast is good and a spacious big room Not much disturbance from the main road. I would stay here again. Geet Toronto

Solo Traveler
Randy from Orlando, FL
March 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, and the food in the area and the latin club/ rest is awesome
everything is good, but way to expensive,it should always be around xxx bucks, holidays 120.

boardwalk hollywood beach 5 to 10min away,

Reviews of Ramada Hollywood Downtown
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 73 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg