Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1925 Harrison Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

# 19 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Francisco from Woodbridge, VA
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Ossining, NY
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of the rooms.
Not at all.

I would recommend this to anyone.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, FL
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was very pleasant
The hotel is very old and needs remodeling of the exterior
Business Traveler
Charles from Boston, MA
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
This hotel's location is perfect. It is surrounded by plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Its breakfast is very good as well. Parking is good.
The facilities are long in the tooth. This hotel is basically dingy and needs to be upgraded. However, inside of the room is OK but not great.

I have stayed here twice via Priceline. I would avoid it in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goochland, VA
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was in a very convenient location,it was a nice hotel, and I had i pleasant stay. Overall I was satisfied with everything and I would defiantly recommend this hotel to a friend, colleague,or a family member.
no!

This hotel was in a very convenient location,it was a nice hotel, and I had i pleasant stay. Overall I was satisfied with everything and I would defiantly recommend this hotel to a friend, colleague,or a family member.

Business Traveler
Sergio from San Juan, PR
June 29, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location

Very well located. Not so clean. Parking charge

Business Traveler
Patricia from New Port Richey, FL
April 25, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
horrible location, no parking available, no service rauncy neighborhood do not reccommend for anyone
Business Traveler
Mike from Nelson, Canada
April 24, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
staff were great, location was great
I get that it's a two star - the room was DISGUSTING; I requested a room change but hotel was full. It was a smoking room, which was bad, but there was filth and ashes over the bedside table and covering the phone. I have photos

Great staff, good location - make sure you don't get stuck in the room right off the 5th floor elevator. Totally sick!

Business Traveler
Mitchell from Garfield Hts, OH
April 17, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The hotel location. It is close to a variety of places to eat, but parking is scarce.
My room had tile throughout, no carpet. I had to keep my shoes on because my socks got dirty in the time I spent in my room; very humid the A/C worked but it wasn't enough, plus the window didn't open.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Houston, TX
February 27, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Very old building

Guess during season they can ask those prices, but not worth it any other time

Reviews of Ramada Hollywood Downtown
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 74 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg