Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1925 Harrison Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

# 19 of 79 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eliezer from Punta Arenas, Chile
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
need a full remodelation, houskiping need to be train better.
location and design...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Overall the service was impeccable.
N/A

Very clean, reat location, good restaurants nearby. The beach is only a couple minutes away.

Business Traveler
Imani from Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francisco from Woodbridge, VA
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Ossining, NY
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of the rooms.
Not at all.

I would recommend this to anyone.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, FL
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was very pleasant
The hotel is very old and needs remodeling of the exterior
Business Traveler
Charles from Boston, MA
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
This hotel's location is perfect. It is surrounded by plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Its breakfast is very good as well. Parking is good.
The facilities are long in the tooth. This hotel is basically dingy and needs to be upgraded. However, inside of the room is OK but not great.

I have stayed here twice via Priceline. I would avoid it in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goochland, VA
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was in a very convenient location,it was a nice hotel, and I had i pleasant stay. Overall I was satisfied with everything and I would defiantly recommend this hotel to a friend, colleague,or a family member.
no!

This hotel was in a very convenient location,it was a nice hotel, and I had i pleasant stay. Overall I was satisfied with everything and I would defiantly recommend this hotel to a friend, colleague,or a family member.

Reviews of Ramada Hollywood Downtown
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.