Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1925 Harrison Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

# 20 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Expectations weren't much since it got one star. We liked staff, pool, breakfast from previous visit. The manager tried to enhance our stay. The evening security man has technical skills and acclimated my computer to the wi-fi. The evening clerk is sharp.
Somebody needs to review all rooms with a comprehensive list. Things are missing and out of order. Telephone/ computer wires are spaghettied. Modern outlet multipliers should replace the old ones. The internet is horribly week in rooms, okay in lobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calais, ME
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location to downtown
It was a little loud at tomes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damon from Silver Spring, MD
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Conveniently located near park, grocery store, and restaurants.
Loud residents, broken pool, slow internet, uncomfortable beds.

Don't stay here until the pool is fixed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room and bed very nice.
Slow elevators and a dated feel to common areas.

We would stay here again if traveling to downtown hollywood. If you are looking for beach I would not stay here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location and good price
No one told me that construction was going on. No pool available and noisy during the day

Nice large rooms. Good free breakfast and friendly service. Great easy location to stay in town and close enough to a great shopping mall or Miami.

Dale from Spring Hill, FL
October 1, 2014
2.0
Location was walking distance to most restaurants.
Structure is old and needs renovation or destruction. Staff was cold and unfriendly. Breakfast was warmed up frozen rolls and poor selection.
Paul from Monroe Township, NJ
July 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location by Hollywood Blvd. although the hotel is somewhat older, rooms were clean and smelled good. No traces of cigarette smell. Pool was good, breakfast was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from North Miami Beach, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location the most! Their pool deck had a phenomenal view, Tiki Bar and accessible restrooms near pool. I had No Deposit hold trouble with my bank and the Staff was super Friendly. THANKS!
Had to pay for parking separately and then additional for guests :(
Couple
Doris from Cape Coral, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Front desk clerk Lisa was excellent
Too outdated and pay parking

That's about it

Reviews of Ramada Hollywood Downtown
(11 - 20 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.