Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Ramada Hollywood Downtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1925 Harrison Street
Hollywood, FL 33020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Hollywood Downtown in Hollywood

# 19 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Hollywood Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Booking was Xtra easy this time! The PRICE & The Hotel LOCATION was "ALL Together"! # Xtra Easy
Breakfast

Hotel is perfect for me & the price was perfect!

Alice from Carrollton, TX
May 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location only
Almost victim of a scam with an 11:00 P.M. phone call to our room to ask to come to the front desk to re-do their reservation system that had been down and they needed all our info to bring system back up. Thanks to my wife saying not to leave the room.

Knock on our door when police had the wrong room re a domestic problem at 4: A.M.

Couple
Viviana from North Miami Beach, FL
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The localion is great!! Room and cleanliness is very good and the staff is very very Nice.!! very recomend this hotel =)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
April 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
LOCATION
FACILITY RUNNING DOWN...NEEDED REPAIRS EVIDENT...office staff indifferent...room not really clean (walking barefoot in the room made my foot soles black)...pool closes at 9pm however very loud pool users still at it at midnight.

some people in rooms partying loud-laughter,yells,screams as late as 1:30am. I've stayed in lesser hotels-motels much nicer than this one. I try to not go lower than two stars, but this one should be a one star at most. NO I would not stay here again; and I probably won't book another RAMADA room either.

Solo Traveler
Valentina from Seattle, WA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.

The location of the hotel is very convenient, you can walk to restaurants. I felt I overpaid for this hotel room, the interior of the room wasn't pleasant, but fairly clean. I was glad that I spent only one night at that place. Breakfast was ok, but I couldn't eat there if I stayed longer as there wasn't any choices for gluten free diet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the airport, beach and downtown.
No free parking.
Couple
Tim from Essex Junction, VT
March 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Hollywood Downtown
(11 - 20 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Hollywood Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg