Hotels in Decatur

Ramada - Decatur Texas

Ramada - Decatur Texas

Ramada - Decatur Texas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1507 Hwy 287 South
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Decatur Texas in Decatur

# 3 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Decatur Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Decatur Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Decatur Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Seymour, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I like the fact that its a bot out dated. Had a retro feel.
Checkout was at 12:00. Room keys were deactivated at 10:30 and staff refused to reactivate unless I paid for another night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient to restaurants and shops.

Great value for money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyd, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool temperature was perfect and easy in and out. Took my small grandchildren and they had a wonderful time swimming, playing pool and foosball. The staff was extra nice and helpful.
The rooms were a little small but for the price was ok.

It was great for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Van, TX
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was great and it was nice to have an indoor pool.
The air did not cool like it should have.

It was great considering the price we paid.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, having a smoking room,
continental breakfast could have been better

This is a great budget hotel option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean room at a good price.
It was kind of hard to get to.

Good quite Hotel. Good Breakfast. Clean room. Good price.

Business Traveler
Denisa from Odessa, TX
August 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great hotel was very clean and quiet & the price was perfect for my travel expenses I have stayed at other motels through priceline and was very disappointed, this Ramada I give a 10+ If in Decatur,Tx I highly recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Longmont, CO
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Facilities were very good. Actually exceeded my expectations.
Not really.

See above.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was well located. Rooms were clean and good size. They weren't real busy, but I had a great parking space.
The Hotel was changing clerks when I checked in, the old clerk was very friendly and the new clerk was not very friendly. Not a very big selection for Breakfast.

Nice Hotel, I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Omaha, NE
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to all the restaurants and stores.
Breakfast could have more variety.

Hotel is good for a short stay. It was quite and staff was very polite. I would go back again.

Reviews of Ramada - Decatur Texas
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Decatur Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg