Ramada - Decatur Texas

Ramada - Decatur Texas

Ramada - Decatur Texas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1507 Hwy 287 South
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Decatur Texas in Decatur

# 4 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Decatur Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Decatur Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Decatur Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, TX
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Easy to get to
The pull out bed was flat as a rock... And you felt the bars threw the flat mattress.. Was not worth the extra 15 bucks.. People above us started stomping and hotel just made a excuse.. Started at 6 in the morning... Won't stay there ever again!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhome, TX
April 18, 2016
6.0
Friendly and courteous service.
Bed was to hard. Unable to sleep most of the night. Prior stays bed was ok. Maybe just time to change the mattress?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Dale, TX
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The key cards were hard to use.
Couple
Kalisa from Montgomery, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Pete from Channelview, TX
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was nice and clean the staff was very courteous was a very nice room made my trip more pleasant for such a long drive.
No was very nice.
Group Traveler
Lorre from Lawton, OK
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The first 'non-smoking' room I was assigned had cigarette burns and smelled like cigarette smoke. I called the front desk to switch rooms. The man at the desk was real friendly, and the next room was a lot better. The cleaning crew did a great job.
There is an indoor pool, but it was not heated as the sign out front indicated. A lot of rocks at the bottom could be chlorine build-up? The workout room is where the sauna is supposed to be, and it was locked.
Solo Traveler
Ted from Wichita, KS
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy check in and out. Great and helpful staff. Turned our AC on prior to our arrival so it would be cool in our room.
Due to construction on the highway, it was difficult to find and get to. Not hotels fault.
Solo Traveler
Johnathon from Metairie, LA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice and clean. Staff was nice and helpful with everything. The free breakfast was pretty good. No real big complaints.
No elevator for older people. You'd have to carry your bags up stairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the hospitality of the staff.
no

The hotel was very clean and well kept. The indoor pool and hot tub were very nice and well kept making it a nice end for a long day. The rooms were very spacious with a table and chairs. We came in each night to a clean room and comfortable beds. Quiet motel while in hallway I heard some crying children but once in room absolute silence.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Pampa, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was bug free, plenty of towels, coffee pot, breakfast included. Kids loved the late pool hours. Probably the quietest place we have stayed in along time. We will definitely be back. Thanks for great customer service.
Not so much about the motel. But, having to reenter the freeway to get back and forth is somewhat of pain.
Reviews of Ramada - Decatur Texas
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Decatur Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.