Ramada - Decatur Texas

Ramada - Decatur Texas

Ramada - Decatur Texas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1507 Hwy 287 South
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Decatur Texas in Decatur

# 5 of 8 hotels in Decatur
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Decatur Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Decatur Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Decatur Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
February 7, 2017
6.0
12 min away from my destination
Everything was good its ok didn't try breakfast buffet will see next time
Couple
James from Petrified Forest Natl Pk, AZ
November 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was near our Thanksgiving location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Doyline, LA
October 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was helpful, the rooms were nice. No complaints at all
Couple
Rae Ann from Huntsville, TX
September 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness and the staff.
The bed was so uncomfortable. We have stayed here several times and beds just are not comfortable. The pillows were really flat, too. All that being said, we will continue to stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, TX
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Easy to get to
The pull out bed was flat as a rock... And you felt the bars threw the flat mattress.. Was not worth the extra 15 bucks.. People above us started stomping and hotel just made a excuse.. Started at 6 in the morning... Won't stay there ever again!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhome, TX
April 18, 2016
6.0
Friendly and courteous service.
Bed was to hard. Unable to sleep most of the night. Prior stays bed was ok. Maybe just time to change the mattress?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Dale, TX
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The key cards were hard to use.
Couple
Kalisa from Montgomery, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Pete from Channelview, TX
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was nice and clean the staff was very courteous was a very nice room made my trip more pleasant for such a long drive.
No was very nice.
Group Traveler
Lorre from Lawton, OK
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The first 'non-smoking' room I was assigned had cigarette burns and smelled like cigarette smoke. I called the front desk to switch rooms. The man at the desk was real friendly, and the next room was a lot better. The cleaning crew did a great job.
There is an indoor pool, but it was not heated as the sign out front indicated. A lot of rocks at the bottom could be chlorine build-up? The workout room is where the sauna is supposed to be, and it was locked.
Reviews of Ramada - Decatur Texas
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Decatur Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.