Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Eveything - the hotel smelled bad, there was moisture in the walls causing them to bubble, the paint was peeling, the fixtures in the bathroom were falling apart. I would not recommend this hotel at all, especially for anyone staying with children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from De Berry, TX
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Selective number of movie channels
The experience here was not that great at all the front desk clerk was not welcoming the room was not worth the price we paid it looked like an old red roof inn & at check in clerk never informed me of any fees I had to go online & check my account
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shari from Corsicana, TX
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room. It was neat
Yes. The dishonesty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was spacious and the African american lady at the front desk was really sweet and polite, efficient and professional. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and attentive.
I did not like the rude, foreign lady at the front desk nor did I like the fact that the toilet in my room would not flush. The breakfast wasn't so good either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing!!
People doing drugs!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Fritch, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and staff went above and beyond to help us on our vacation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Venice, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Most of the staff were very friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast very different than most.I loved having a microwave,and small fridge in my room.I was able to check in at 1AM the morning i arrived.
The only negative was the business center was closed.Computers were not functional.

Freeway close to everything i wanted to visit.Coffee available 24/7. Great experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auvrey, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
pool was clean, staff was nice
several doors malfunctioned and didnt get fixed even after I advised the staff it was broken. Cause me to walk around the building several times

an older hotel that had old building smells but well kept and friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very personable
Just older
Reviews of Ramada Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.