Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Crane, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Did not like at all!!
Everything!!!

Took shuttle driver over 1 1/2 hours to pick us up at the airport!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dash from Gladewater, TX
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
price
the room was a little rough

Fair location but for the price I cant complain at all. The had a bar too which was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Kyle, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing. Old and dirty
Did not have heated pool as advertised
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
February 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
refrigerator and microwave in the room
It was not clean. The breakfast did not have any fruit or yogurt. The halls were very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Atlanta, TX
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The service.

We stayed at this hotel from Friday to Sunday. At no time did any one come clean our room nor refresh our supply of towels. At 6:00PM on the second night I notified the front desk that no one had cleaned our room or brought fresh towels. At 9:30 PM I went down to the front desk myself and got towels. Very very disappointed. The young lady at the desk on Friday night was rude. She argued with other customers and was rude to me. We were there for the Texas Longhorn VS Oklahoma game. The hotel is located in a good place but I am very unhappy with the way we were treated. It seemed like an older hotel, which I have no problem with as long as my need for a clean room and fresh towels is met. Our trash over flowed and we used Wal-Mart bags for a trash can. I have used Priceline before and been very pleased with the other places I have stayed. It only takes one wrong time to ruin it for me. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Broomfield, CO
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
That I didn't have to sleep under a bridge on this visit to Dallas
People smoking everywhere. Weird smells throughout the property. Dirty. Unsanitary pool. Less than desirable breakfast. Discount store quality employees. Lack of knowledge and professionalism. Shall I comtinue¿?

It's more cost effective to sleep under a bridg, and just as comfortable!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Texarkana, TX
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff seemed nice and helpful for the most part.
The pool was broke the whole time we were there, there was only one waffle maker for continental breakfast and it took forever to get a waffle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Tulsa, OK
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel had friendly staff and great breakfast buffet and a great bar and grill, Kids loved the pool.
No

Make sure your kids bring a bathing suit, we had to go buy some for our children, the pool is outside and it is very inviting with poolside chairs and a beautiful landscape of palm trees. Hotel was clean, bedding and rooms immaculate. Very affordable. Staff friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leigha from Oklahoma City, OK
April 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice rooms.
The ice machine on the 1st floor didn't work, the elevator didn't work, when we asked for directions to a convenience store we were met with a horrible attitude. Hoping to never start there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price
It smelled funky on arrival......had to Lysol everything.

Hotel is good for business trip and not family vacations. There seemed to be a lot of truckers and contract workers staying while we were there. The phone and one lamp didn't work.

Reviews of Ramada Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 107 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg