Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cary from Dallas, TX
August 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
breakfast
the night clerk was harboring drug dealers and in on ripping off patrons

POS

Couple
Lyann from Dallas, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Killeen, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The fire alarms went off at least every thirty minutes starting at 4am

Horrible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful.
The cleanliness and condition of the rooms.

Decent pool, and they have a pretty good breakfast as well.

Couple
Marva from Tulsa, OK
June 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
We experienced insect bites to our body. The rooms need to be sprayed for insects. Not a good experience. Additionally, there is a foul odor in the hotel. I don't know if there has been a water leak issue but it smells bad in the elevator and hallway.
Couple
April from Ocean Springs, MS
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
the complimentary breakfast
the room was not cleaned well. It was dusty. the air conditioner did not work well. there were not any plugs to accomodate cellphones or laptops. i had to unplug tv in order to plug coffee pot and iron etc..

smoking area should be away from the entrance to the buildings. My family does not smoke but we had to endure smoke anytime we left or entered the building on the sides do to the smoking section being right outside the doorway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankston, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to airport.
Rooms are in need of at least some remodeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Polk, LA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great area if you want to be close to Dallas, but far enough away to not pay an arm and a leg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was EXTREMELY friendly and welcoming in every way, including the GM who came to my room to show me how to turn on my shower (I had never seen a shower of this type before).
Some aspects of my room were about on the ragged side, but apparently the hotel has an ongoing renovation project, and perhaps had not made it up to the top floor (my floor) yet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 99 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg