Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Killeen, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The fire alarms went off at least every thirty minutes starting at 4am

Horrible

Couple
Marva from Tulsa, OK
June 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
We experienced insect bites to our body. The rooms need to be sprayed for insects. Not a good experience. Additionally, there is a foul odor in the hotel. I don't know if there has been a water leak issue but it smells bad in the elevator and hallway.
Couple
April from Ocean Springs, MS
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
the complimentary breakfast
the room was not cleaned well. It was dusty. the air conditioner did not work well. there were not any plugs to accomodate cellphones or laptops. i had to unplug tv in order to plug coffee pot and iron etc..

smoking area should be away from the entrance to the buildings. My family does not smoke but we had to endure smoke anytime we left or entered the building on the sides do to the smoking section being right outside the doorway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankston, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to airport.
Rooms are in need of at least some remodeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Polk, LA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great area if you want to be close to Dallas, but far enough away to not pay an arm and a leg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was EXTREMELY friendly and welcoming in every way, including the GM who came to my room to show me how to turn on my shower (I had never seen a shower of this type before).
Some aspects of my room were about on the ragged side, but apparently the hotel has an ongoing renovation project, and perhaps had not made it up to the top floor (my floor) yet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, MI
March 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The sheets and towels were clean
Many updates need to be done to rooms which are falling in to disrepair. The restaurant was very seedy and not somewhere you would feel safe eating. Would not use.

Initially, the room was billed wronge according to our priceline quote. It took a call to priceline who contacted the general manager to correct the billing issues. The rate for the second night was actually cheaper than the priceline quote and I felt was more in line with the qulaity of the motel. The room itself was not dirty but definitely in need of some repair work in the bathroom and around the heating unit. Definitely showing its age. The restaurant was not a place my husband or I felt comfortable ordering food from. The continential breakfast was ok until I witnessed the gentlement that prepared the food push trash down into the trash cans with his bare hands and then proceed to handle food. I would not stay at this motel again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not much
It was not up to a 2 1/2 star rating! It was listed as a 2 1'/2 on Priceline Please correct it to show 2 stars. I should receive a credit for booking a 2 1/2 and getting a 2 star

It was just ok

Couple
Steven from Dallas, TX
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very well taken care of and very clean. And the breakfast was great also.
Just the fact of its location.
Reviews of Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 94 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg