Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bobby from Big Spring, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was close to the airport
The hotel was not clean at all. I was very disappointed as it was rated a 31/2 star. Should only be a 1
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Extremely close location to the airport, which is the sole reason for booking this hotel.
Staff was extremely rude. I stood in the lobby for nearly 30 minutes before I was addressed and asked to be helped. My card was charged an additional fee without any discussion of this prior.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff was great and professional and breakfast was good.
A little dated and not very clean, a little update here and there is all this place needs.
Couple
Lovilla from Mesquite, TX
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
quiet away from everyone/everthing.
n/a
Couple
James from Gonzales, LA
January 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was one of the most disappointing stay at a hotel in all my traveling history there's nothing I can say about this hotel that would help someone else pick this hotel
Yes they double charge me for my stay and now I can't even get the return on my card that they charge for my stay twice it a highway robbery I call it without a gun
Couple
Veronica from Minneapolis, MN
October 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Registration clerk was very pleasant and efficient.
Fire alarm but they had no control of that.
Couple
David from New Orleans, LA
October 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
I thought I was getting a great deal because of the name but it was a total fuss appointment.
Couple
Elton from Longview, TX
August 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast ended too early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, CT
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
If it weren't for Cindy at the front desk I wouldn't even bother rating this place! She is awesome and the shuttle driver was great, we gave him a $20.00 tip for taking us to the airport.
This was the filthiest hotel I've ever stayed in! it looked like it hadn't been upgrade sine 1967, smelled like garbage.

Tear it down and build a modern 21 century facility

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
April 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Convenient location for the airport
Aging facility with no or hardly any maintenance to keep up with the current needs
Reviews of Ramada Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.