Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Courtesy and professional care. The shuttle was on time and the breakfast was good. The shower was fantastic!
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Incredibly clean
Older hotel so it smelled a little musty. A few of the fixtures were getting older and not holding up well, but overall it wasn't unbearable or would make me not go back.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Enfield, CT
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Location, the toilet ran all night and the TV had to be repaired when I arrived.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, Canada
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff
Did not know I was getting an access alb room so had an open bathroom with shower head no surround or tub

Good deal would use again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
polite staff
smelly, dirty, poor repair

should be ONE star

Solo Traveler
Craig from Pompano Beach, FL
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms and public areas were clean, had all necessities in room. There was a functioning business center, nice complimentary hot and cold breakfast and the staff was courteous and friendly.
If you didn't have a car there was not very many businesses or restaurants in walking distance. There was a shuttle available if you needed to go somewhere but the location was not the best.

They had a small kiosk by the front desk with some food, drink and necessities which was convenient. The staff was great and if I needed to stay in that area I would stay at this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
November 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
This was one of the funkiest (and not in a good way) hotels I've ever been in. I had driven all day and checked in very late. I was given a room on the 3rd floor at the other end of the building. As a woman traveling alone, this was really concerning.

Really dirty, I was not at all happy with the room they gave me. It was on the 3rd floor, at the other end of the building. I checked in at 1:30 AM, bone tired and a lot of luggage. No help from the clerk, and an ancient luggage cart. All in all - not at all pleasant. But it was close to the airport.

Solo Traveler
Bobby from Odessa, TX
June 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Priceline garaunteed it would be in the shaded area when i chose to get a room as i check the hotel it was not in the shade area. went to hotel and the area was so bad i would not get out of my car from being afraid. would not recommend this area for anyo
Reviews of Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 96 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg