Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
E William from Boise, ID
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price. Refrigerator and microwave in room.
Room and hallway smelled of cleaning fluids. Parking lot pavement was on deteriorated side.

Although there is not a 1 1/2 star category, it was a bit of stretch to call this a 2 star.

Business Traveler
Philip from Leander, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the adjustable shower head , great pillows ,breakfast
long walk to room
Business Traveler
Joseph from Houston, TX
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location is close to downtown, 10 min away
Old hotel, not renovated, furniture used and abused, AC is not good, is not automatic and stop at certain degree. Mattresses are bad have to be thrown in garbage.

It is not a renovated hotel - old mattresses - old furniture - good location though 10 min from downtown - AC is not good and there was a smell in the room.

Business Traveler
Krista from Miami Beach, FL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The price is much lower than it could be. It's a great place to rest and stay when you're on Dallas/passing through. They have a bar and grill too. Great people and very reasonable prices.
I couldn't seem to find a wifi, but I didn't care, so I never asked down about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was cheap but you get what you pay for and the breakfast was good and free.
Everything else. It was rundown, outdated, rooms and hallways were musty. It was in a weird area. It was like a scene right of a horror flick.

Run.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great.
Location was a little less speaking than the rest of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very helpful, friendly and pleasant.
The room smelled like an ash tray.
Business Traveler
Paul from Hamilton, Canada
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice location; good price; good access to highways.
They only had smoking rooms left, and the rooms were VERY smoky, tot he point that everything I ahd with me had to be washed afterwards.

Decent location; good value; a bit old and mangy. The staff was very helpful and (at least some of them) knowledgeable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I like the free breakfast. The varieties are good in good environment.
Well. It meets my expectation for a 2-star.

The staff was nice. Originally they gave me a room with smoking smell, which I cannot stand for. I went to the front and they immediately change the room for me (although they were saying they were all booked for the night). It was nice and I am happy with this.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Tyler, TX
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was fine. Completely adequate for my needs. I liked that the hotel clerk upgraded me to evidently a larger room than Oroceline had assigned me. She told me the room they had assigned was very small and they used for hourly guests!
I liked my room fine. I simply don't know how the room could have been smaller. It was a king bed with fride and microwave and chair. Very standard. Very disappointed Priceline booked a smaller room.. Thankfully, the clerk didn't put me in it.

I like the prices, but my relationship with Priceline is a love hate one. The weekend my Dad was sick in ICU I had bought " trip protection" or cancellation as the call it . They refused to honor it and I had to talk to a supervisor who tried to refuse it. Supposedly , they refunded me. I haven't actually looked, but buyer beware! They never want to change anything about a reservation.. Insurance or not. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 31 business traveler reviews)
See all 106 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg