Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brian from Gettysburg, PA
April 18, 2016
8.0
Room was pretty clean staff was very courteous good experience all around. Breakfast was pretty good
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
April 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff was great and professional and breakfast was good.
A little dated and not very clean, a little update here and there is all this place needs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked how close it was to the airport
The hotel could use some upgrades. I also didn't like that my room was right beside the highway, it got pretty noisy.
Business Traveler
Carol from Princeton, IL
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Airport shuttle, shuttle to WTC, nice breakfast and good price. We always stay here when in Dallas. We at in the grill this time and it was good.
Depending where you are, you can hear noise from road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shari from Corsicana, TX
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room. It was neat
Yes. The dishonesty
Couple
Lovilla from Mesquite, TX
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
quiet away from everyone/everthing.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was spacious and the African american lady at the front desk was really sweet and polite, efficient and professional. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and attentive.
I did not like the rude, foreign lady at the front desk nor did I like the fact that the toilet in my room would not flush. The breakfast wasn't so good either.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access
Business Traveler
Yuhua from Irwindale, CA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Gonzales, LA
January 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was one of the most disappointing stay at a hotel in all my traveling history there's nothing I can say about this hotel that would help someone else pick this hotel
Yes they double charge me for my stay and now I can't even get the return on my card that they charge for my stay twice it a highway robbery I call it without a gun
Reviews of Ramada Dallas Love Field
(11 - 20 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.