Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, CT
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
If it weren't for Cindy at the front desk I wouldn't even bother rating this place! She is awesome and the shuttle driver was great, we gave him a $20.00 tip for taking us to the airport.
This was the filthiest hotel I've ever stayed in! it looked like it hadn't been upgrade sine 1967, smelled like garbage.

Tear it down and build a modern 21 century facility

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Venice, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Most of the staff were very friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast very different than most.I loved having a microwave,and small fridge in my room.I was able to check in at 1AM the morning i arrived.
The only negative was the business center was closed.Computers were not functional.

Freeway close to everything i wanted to visit.Coffee available 24/7. Great experience

Business Traveler
Brad from Amarillo, TX
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Solo Traveler
Hannah from Kremmling, CO
July 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the staff was really great, free 24 hour shuttle to hotel and the fish (on the fish sandwich at hotel bar/restaurant) was really, really good.
rooms was pretty old and looked just run down... a bit of wallpaper falling off the wall in the bathroom, cobwebs on ceiling, etc.

over all, for the price and free shuttle, it was what I expected. The staff and food made it much better.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly, courteous staff. Manager gave me a ride to airport in his personal vehicle when the shuttle van was inoperable.
Them holding a $100 security deposit for over 3 days - now.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Lindale, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the staff was helpful.
pet security charges posted after checkout... to be refunded later. I would have thought that would have been done at check in......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auvrey, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
pool was clean, staff was nice
several doors malfunctioned and didnt get fixed even after I advised the staff it was broken. Cause me to walk around the building several times

an older hotel that had old building smells but well kept and friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
April 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Convenient location for the airport
Aging facility with no or hardly any maintenance to keep up with the current needs
Solo Traveler
Michael from Sunnyvale, TX
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Quiet and private and mostly nice staff
Nosey housekeepers
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
close to airport if flying, shuttle to airport, good breakfast
Extremely loud. Right next to major interstate with traffic all night. The carpets needed to be cleaned. The a/c didn't have an option to keep running.
Reviews of Ramada Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.