Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Ramada - Dallas/Love Field Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Dallas/Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Laura from Midlothian, TX
July 1, 2014
4.0
Nothing, this was the worst experience
Cleanness and they did not have my booking

I would not recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Crane, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Did not like at all!!
Everything!!!

Took shuttle driver over 1 1/2 hours to pick us up at the airport!!

Couple
Marva from Tulsa, OK
June 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
We experienced insect bites to our body. The rooms need to be sprayed for insects. Not a good experience. Additionally, there is a foul odor in the hotel. I don't know if there has been a water leak issue but it smells bad in the elevator and hallway.
Solo Traveler
David from San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
April from Ocean Springs, MS
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
the complimentary breakfast
the room was not cleaned well. It was dusty. the air conditioner did not work well. there were not any plugs to accomodate cellphones or laptops. i had to unplug tv in order to plug coffee pot and iron etc..

smoking area should be away from the entrance to the buildings. My family does not smoke but we had to endure smoke anytime we left or entered the building on the sides do to the smoking section being right outside the doorway.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Courtesy and professional care. The shuttle was on time and the breakfast was good. The shower was fantastic!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankston, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to airport.
Rooms are in need of at least some remodeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dash from Gladewater, TX
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
price
the room was a little rough

Fair location but for the price I cant complain at all. The had a bar too which was nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Incredibly clean
Older hotel so it smelled a little musty. A few of the fixtures were getting older and not holding up well, but overall it wasn't unbearable or would make me not go back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good price good breakfast
The gym was in horrible shape, most of the equipment is broken,Ac didn't work very good,very unprofessional to charge u for incedentals up front and reimburse you later for what you don't damage,not even informed of this charge until u check in

Hotel almost empty and we wer placed at the furthest possible room to walk in an upstairs room,had a hard time waking front desk early in the morning and got locked out of building at 530 am

Reviews of Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Dallas/Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg