Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Lindale, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the staff was helpful.
pet security charges posted after checkout... to be refunded later. I would have thought that would have been done at check in......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auvrey, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
pool was clean, staff was nice
several doors malfunctioned and didnt get fixed even after I advised the staff it was broken. Cause me to walk around the building several times

an older hotel that had old building smells but well kept and friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
April 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Convenient location for the airport
Aging facility with no or hardly any maintenance to keep up with the current needs
Solo Traveler
Michael from Sunnyvale, TX
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Quiet and private and mostly nice staff
Nosey housekeepers
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
close to airport if flying, shuttle to airport, good breakfast
Extremely loud. Right next to major interstate with traffic all night. The carpets needed to be cleaned. The a/c didn't have an option to keep running.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very personable
Just older
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Plano, TX
March 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was close to the airport and had a complementary shuttle.
We stayed on the first or ground level floor. The first room they gave us really smelt bad like old water damage and the air conditioner didn't work. We changed rooms. Much better but still smelled a bit.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Thomasville, NC
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice and clean and quiet. Plenty of plug outlets in the room and it smelt great. A lot better than some of the hotels I have stayed in.
The outside needed attention as far as the grounds, landscaping is concerned. I had room 160 and looked outside and saw a big strip club sign in the back and that's ok but for some of the guest talking its not what they want there kids to see.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Conroe, TX
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was nice and the price was very affordable.
When I arrived a little after 3, there were a few people waiting because the rooms were not ready.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier Citt, LA
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel was ok shuttle service did not work. We had to get cab from airport
Reviews of Ramada Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.