Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field

Ramada Dallas Love Field Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1575 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Eveything - the hotel smelled bad, there was moisture in the walls causing them to bubble, the paint was peeling, the fixtures in the bathroom were falling apart. I would not recommend this hotel at all, especially for anyone staying with children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from De Berry, TX
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

W from Los Angeles, CA
June 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bobby from Big Spring, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was close to the airport
The hotel was not clean at all. I was very disappointed as it was rated a 31/2 star. Should only be a 1
Business Traveler
Carla from Linden, TX
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. PILLOWS AND BED SLEPT VERY WELL.
COFFEE POT IN ROOM WAS BROKE. ROOM WAS A LITTLE MUSKY SMELLING. IT IS AN OLDER HOTEL THAT NEEDS A REMOLDING JOB.
Group Traveler
Silvia from El Paso, TX
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The exterior front , and bathrooms , accept the shower , it was awful.
The air conditioning unit in my room didn't work well, and the heating element in the unit made the room smell bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious and a good value.
Yes...no TV guide and outdated local info (phone book, etc.).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Extremely close location to the airport, which is the sole reason for booking this hotel.
Staff was extremely rude. I stood in the lobby for nearly 30 minutes before I was addressed and asked to be helped. My card was charged an additional fee without any discussion of this prior.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Selective number of movie channels
The experience here was not that great at all the front desk clerk was not welcoming the room was not worth the price we paid it looked like an old red roof inn & at check in clerk never informed me of any fees I had to go online & check my account
Beverly from Canton, TX
April 22, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.