Ramada Cumberland Downtown

Ramada Cumberland Downtown

Ramada Cumberland Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
100 South George Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Cumberland Downtown in Cumberland

# 4 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Cumberland Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Cumberland Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Cumberland Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 26, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service was amazing! Great staff and speedy check-in
The room was fairly outdated and could've used some fresh paint! Also, you could tell the room was used as a smoking room because the smoke detector had a brownish/smoky tint! It should really be replaced.
Couple
Kevin from Oldtown, MD
December 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from San Francisco, CA
December 4, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 4, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Newport News, VA
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel Employee was wonderful!!! Got us in early and saw to all of our needs. The staff in the dinning rm at breakfast was also wonderful. The food was just ok but the staff made it better. Would stay there again just because the staff was great!!
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, PA
October 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast that was included in the stay was very good and the waitresses were exceptional!
I was so disappointed in our room. I will not stay there again. It smelled musty and the bed was tiny... We didn't take the time to complain since our stay was short but we should have. It was terrible.

It needs cleaned.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flanders, NJ
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The train noise all night long right next to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hydes, MD
September 12, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Had to move because AC wasn't working... Second room was worse
Business Traveler
L from Collegeville, PA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The kind understanding front desk staff.
The fact that i spent 11 days in high level care at the local hospital after having a heart attack and kidney failure.
Reviews of Ramada Cumberland Downtown
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Cumberland Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.