Ramada Cumberland Downtown

Ramada Cumberland Downtown in Cumberland

Ramada Cumberland Downtown

Ramada Cumberland Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
100 South George Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Cumberland Downtown in Cumberland

# 6 of 6 hotels in Cumberland
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Cumberland Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Cumberland Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Cumberland Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Cary, NC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice staff. Very clean. The bedding was nice even if the bed was way too small.
Our room had only 1 double bed. We were shocked! Would not recommend due to inadequate bed to sleep in. You can hear the train but we had expected that.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Monkton, MD
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was easy to locate off the interstate.
Our room was right next to the RR tracks and I was kept up all night long with trains going by and not small trains, long, long trains, every 15 minutes.

Complimentary Breakfast was wonderful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermilion, OH
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and nice rooms. Great breakfast.
Bed seemed small for a queen bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was appointed very nicely and the included breakfast gave us a great start on our days there.
Parking on the weekends can be tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Rooms and bed were very small and everything seemed old and outdated. AC was old and made sounds. Bed was not particularly comfortable. Bathroom was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, MD
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Lynn, MA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Mechanicsville, VA
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Mooresville, NC
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Baltimore, MD
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was nice and it was close to what I needed
We originally were given a double bed which was very small. We had to switch rooms and were told that the room was run of the house. We ended up getting a bigger room but it would have been nice to know the bedding type before we booked.
Reviews of Ramada Cumberland Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Cumberland Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg