Ramada Culver City

Ramada Culver City

Ramada Culver City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3930 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Culver City in Culver City

# 6 of 8 hotels in Culver City
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Culver City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Culver City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from San Leandro, CA
August 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
Clean Comfortable beds Nice size
Toilet backed up first night Knats in apple juice dispenser Soiled carpets in spots No microwave or refrigerator
Couple
Gail from Norwalk, CT
July 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
The room was fine
Could hear upstairs. The whole building needs a pressure wash.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 27, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The bathroom.
Staff - cold, rude and busy on her cell phone, prior and during my check in. Sheets - counted four visible stains and long hair om the pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Belleville, NJ
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff
Breakfast did not give healthy choices
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 30, 2017
1.0
Parking that's it!
I was disappointed! Over Priced! Shame on them! The room was cheaply remodeled,the carpet was disgusting,The bathroom smelled like a boiled egg and the sink was clogged up and the countertop was stained. Barely any towels and a half roll of toilet paper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Satya from San Ramon, CA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The receptionist in the morning (6/22) was quite friendly and helped me in getting the printouts of some documents that I had forgotten.
Bathroom not sanitized properly. Receptionist not friendly (kid needed a toothpaste, said they do not have it, but in the morning the other receptionist gave one on request). fuel cap of the car had been opened. service not par for the cost.never again.
Couple
Ronnie from Medfield, MA
May 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location near most attractions. Hotel was clean and had free packing.
Carpet was a little old, they should replace it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
April 15, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Hotel needs updating, was not very clean, holes in bedspread and no liners in trash can. Continental breakfast wasn't good- consisted of plastic wrapped pastry, plastic wrapped microwave pancakes, apples, coffee and a few cold sweet cereal choices.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Jamaica Plain, MA
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Josh from Stanton, CA
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The second i walked in the door, i noticed evey single piece of furniture, to the towels, were perfectly organized. I loved the comforter on the bed. Also, the see through glass shower doors, along with the marvel floor gave me a sense of luxury.
The size of the shampoo bottles were a bit too small.
Reviews of Ramada Culver City
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.