Ramada Culver City

Ramada Culver City

Ramada Culver City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3930 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Culver City in Culver City

# 6 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Culver City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Culver City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Crystal from Little Rock, AR
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff is very friendly! The hotel is conveniently located!
We would leave 5 or 6 hrs and come back and the room not cleaned!Also there is a lot of noise going on upstairs downstairs etc-- so consequently I didn't sleep. I was going to stay another week but the rate went way up so I checked out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville Centre, NY
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and location off the I-405 interstate was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Grants Pass, OR
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was good, easy to find. Clean room, several rooms were being remodeled, which was good to see. The morning breakfast was better than most.
Our room was an older room that needed some some dating.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Carmel, IN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel's location is safe and convenient. Staff are warm and professional. We had pleasant stay during our vacation.
A bad review sometime ago saying that this hotel had bedbugs bothered us. When we stayed there, we didn't find any bugs, assuming this hotel has been paying attention to improve its conditions. Keep on doing good job!
Couple
Ying from Qingdao, China
December 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Poor looking , old facilities and very bad bathroomPoor bath made a noise for the whole night that can't sleep
Business Traveler
Claudia from San Diego, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable
Front desk person  (I don't think she gave me her real name after hanging up the phone on me twice). Never experience that kind of rudeness at a hotel or any where. I have never needed to take the time to make a complaint, but I did this time.

I am still waiting for somebody at the hotel to email me my invoice with no luck. I had to call the Ramada corporate offices, to file a complaint.

Couple
Sherwood from Philadelphia, PA
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
March 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
The complimentary breakfast.
The sheets had a stain on them and there was a weird noise coming from outside. The alarm clock kept making noises.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff.
Public places stairs and outside walkways were dirty and unappealing Breakfast was poor. My husband is a diabetic and all he could eat was a piece of brown bread with cear cheese. No eggs no yoghurt. CLean tables of the breakfast nook!

Suggest better choices for breakfast. And the receptionist not be on the phone with her girlfriend when clients are in the breakfast room!

Reviews of Ramada Culver City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.