Ramada Culver City

Ramada Culver City in Culver City

Ramada Culver City

Ramada Culver City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3930 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Culver City in Culver City

# 6 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Culver City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Culver City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Claudia from San Diego, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable
Front desk person  (I don't think she gave me her real name after hanging up the phone on me twice). Never experience that kind of rudeness at a hotel or any where. I have never needed to take the time to make a complaint, but I did this time.

I am still waiting for somebody at the hotel to email me my invoice with no luck. I had to call the Ramada corporate offices, to file a complaint.

Couple
Sherwood from Philadelphia, PA
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
March 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
The complimentary breakfast.
The sheets had a stain on them and there was a weird noise coming from outside. The alarm clock kept making noises.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff.
Public places stairs and outside walkways were dirty and unappealing Breakfast was poor. My husband is a diabetic and all he could eat was a piece of brown bread with cear cheese. No eggs no yoghurt. CLean tables of the breakfast nook!

Suggest better choices for breakfast. And the receptionist not be on the phone with her girlfriend when clients are in the breakfast room!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the girl working the front desk was very polite and very informative,, very sweet...
outside stairway and outside hallway floor very dirty and sticky,,, gave me a sense of filth,,

pros,,, affordable, close to beaches as well as the santa monica shopping centers,, cons , not a very up scale hotel ,,, its more of a motel rather than a hotel ,, ill choose to be a bit more selective on my future trips.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Green Bay, WI
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and free parking. The free breakfast was nice.
Could have been kept up better.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Brawley, CA
January 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clackamas, OR
December 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
We were asked to leave hotel at midnight because we had a small dog with us. The hotel refused to refund our money. We had specified pets allowed and other criteria for the hotel when going through priceline.

The hotel did not seem like a 3 star. I was informed by booking.com that it was a 2 star, but 3 star for booking.com.

Couple
Darrell from Truckee, CA
November 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Good price
Limited security

Good for short stays with limited time in room. Several good small restaurants and other services nearby.

Reviews of Ramada Culver City
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg