Ramada Ely

Ramada Ely

Ramada Ely Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
805 Great Basin Boulevard
Ely, NV 89301

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Ely in Ely

# 5 of 8 hotels in Ely
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Ely
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Ely
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Ely

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
May 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quiet and clean
Breakfast was awful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and big. It had 2 comfortable chairs to sit in while watching the huge TV. The fridge had 2 complementary waters to drink and 2 cookies to eat.
Being over in the annex across the street from the main hotel, made going to the hot tub/ pool very inconvenient. Also for breakfast. The fan was loud in bathroom and it came on automatically with the light.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
March 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room itself (fortunately across the street from the hotel) was fine.
The hotel, restaurant and casino are VERY smokey. Unless you enjoy the ambiance of stale smoke, these areas are a definite miss.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Las Vegas, NV
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING! Room very clean, breakfast , location, staff very friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a little run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
September 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
A smoke free room that smelled like tobacco smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and the hotel was very attractive with a very clean pool. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable. They also had a very good breakfast upstairs in a cozy restaurant.
I would have preferred to stay in the main building rather than in the annex across the street. But I would not let that deter me from staying there again.

This hotel was one of the nicest in Ely, Nevada. The staff was friendly and there were free cookies and water in the rooms. It was clean and a very attractive hotel. We enjoyed our stay there and would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Gerald from Kennewick, WA
July 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was clean
Placed me in smoking room. This was really bad. The smell was so intense my nostrils burned when I breathed. I opened the outside window which provided some help but made the room hot!! This was not a good experience. tough luck huh.

I recommend you take it off your list!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burgaw, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Didn't have to stay in the main, smoke-filled hotel building, but in an annex.
Room smelled like urine. Swimming pool is in the middle of the smoky casino. Didn't seem fit to be even a 2.5 star hotel.
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Carstairs, Canada
April 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good
The fact that we paid the same price as if we'd walked in off the street. You even suggested we should offer a higher price.
Reviews of Ramada Ely
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Ely
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.