Ramada Conference Center New Iberia

Ramada Conference Center New Iberia

Ramada Conference Center New Iberia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2915 Highway 14
New Iberia, LA 70560

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center New Iberia in New Iberia

# 5 of 8 hotels in New Iberia
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center New Iberia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center New Iberia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from Desoto, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location
There were cob webs in the lamp shade
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
June 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dave from Pearland, TX
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
parking by your room
No, it was a good value compared to other hotels in area.
Tomnesha from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
4.0
the general manager overall was very polite. about the issue i had with hair in my food. far as for the cook and he was not very polite about the whole situation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
May 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
May 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was not a 2 1/2 star hotel. It was a complete dump. The pictures shown of the lobby area is totally different from what you actually get. The hotel has exterior doors and is very outdated. I ended up not saying and driving out to my in-laws.

It's a dump

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Palatine, IL
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, everything worked. Lots of convenient parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Port Arthur, TX
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness of the rooms, friendliness of the staff, convenience of restaurant, location, very accommodating.
Nothing, our stay was grand

We stay at this hotel everytime we visit our family. We always have multiple rooms and they are very good at placing us in the same wing, close to each other and the pool. Very friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
August 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
The pool and the overall setting of the area around the pool.
Even though I did not pay for the breakfast it was not good. The grits were hard and very lumpy. Also Im a big time coffee drinker and it was very hard to find Coffee!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
August 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
The floor felt very gritty and dirty like it needed a good cleaning. Also the breakfast was not great at all. Plus I had to walk to the covience store next door to get coffee.
Reviews of Ramada Conference Center New Iberia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.