Hotels in New Iberia

Ramada Conference Center New Iberia

Ramada Conference Center New Iberia

Ramada Conference Center New Iberia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2915 Highway 14
New Iberia, LA 70560

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center New Iberia in New Iberia

# 4 of 8 hotels in New Iberia
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center New Iberia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center New Iberia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Palatine, IL
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, everything worked. Lots of convenient parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Port Arthur, TX
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness of the rooms, friendliness of the staff, convenience of restaurant, location, very accommodating.
Nothing, our stay was grand

We stay at this hotel everytime we visit our family. We always have multiple rooms and they are very good at placing us in the same wing, close to each other and the pool. Very friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
August 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
The pool and the overall setting of the area around the pool.
Even though I did not pay for the breakfast it was not good. The grits were hard and very lumpy. Also Im a big time coffee drinker and it was very hard to find Coffee!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
August 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
The floor felt very gritty and dirty like it needed a good cleaning. Also the breakfast was not great at all. Plus I had to walk to the covience store next door to get coffee.
Solo Traveler
Kaye from Spanish Fort, AL
July 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and easy access.
The way the pillow were on the bed.

It was out dated but very clean and quiet. Everyone was very friendly. I am retired and was traveling alone, but I felt safe.

Solo Traveler
Booker from Atlanta, GA
June 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and price. Traveled back and forth between Jeanerette and Lafayette.
It's a common selling point to offer a microwave, refrigerator and coffee pot in a room. I tried using the microwave but discovered it did not work. Wasn't plugged in. One outlet for TV & fridge. None for coffee pot & microwave.

Would have to rate only as fair. I expect everything in the room to work. Have to move appliances around in a room in order for them to work is not a good thing. I will not return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No

Poor don't sleep here and the hotel workers are very rude.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Spring, TX
March 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I need a very late check-in and the staff was great at holding my room.
Couple
Joseph from Lake Jackson, TX
March 10, 2013
Couple
3.0
Everything about the room was small. The beds, the open space, the bathroom etc.
See above. In addition there was signs of water damage and stains on the carpet.

The room was small, the bed was small, the pillows sucked, the carpets were stained, there was a cigarette stain on the tub... They had a breakfast buffet instead of a complimentary breakfast which wouldn't have been all bad except we paid almost $20.00 and it was horrible. They had a nice outside space for small children...we don't have any.

Business Traveler
Cecil from Napoleonville, LA
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was quiet. Nice for the price.
No

Hotel is located conveniently off of Hwy 90. Hotel is a little outdated in comparison to others. It was nice and quiet. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Ramada Conference Center New Iberia
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg