Ramada Conference Center Morgantown

Ramada Conference Center Morgantown

Ramada Conference Center Morgantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
20 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Morgantown in Morgantown

# 7 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The rooms were a good size and the TV was good.
The milk served at the breakfast buffet was spoiled, lumps poured out of the container. The breakfast was poor quality. The tub was not clean. We skipped showers.

They have a restaurant, where we tried to eat dinner, but they had only one waitress and a long, long wait to be served. The girl working there was trying her best, but she could not serve the whole restaurant. Unless you have time to sit and lounge, maybe skip the restaurant.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Savannah, GA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I knew this was a two-star, but the place needs renovated. Really, the smell of lysol that covers the smell of wetness is just terrible. It was a not and humid day -- no ice machines working. Put some money into your brand!!
See above.
Couple
Peter from Chesapeake, VA
June 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location a/c. Mattress
Dingy torn chair carpet saw better days 5 years ago
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location
Couple
Sara from Knoxville, TN
June 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
This place was not worth what I paid.
Where do I start?! Outdated , smelled, cold breakfast that should have warm. Pictures online are deceiving.

Should be a one star hotel. I will not stay here again.

Group Traveler
Mark from Reading, PA
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
we were here for college graduation. Hotel is off the beating track, but convenient to college
our room had a smell to it. smelled a little like a dog. I also don't like the fact that they doubled the price for graduation weekend, but everyone else did also
Business Traveler
William from Beckley, WV
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenience
Staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Has gone down hill since our last stay hear a couple of years ago. Ice Machine right outside our room, and paper thin door. dirty cutlery on floor outside our room. place them on window sill beside ice machine and still there in the a.m.
Ceiling falling down in corner above ice machine. Made barged in without knocking to install a garbage bag, mentioned cutlery to her but to no avail. light fixture scone by bed not working, bulb fine, fixture broken. Radio/clock unplugged and nowhere
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient to visiting place.
My daughter's bed had something that bit her all over her body.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nakiah from Ambridge, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
2 hour breakfast window. (7-9)Room had an odor. Had to buy air freshener to cover the smell
Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.