Ramada Conference Center Morgantown

Ramada Conference Center Morgantown

Ramada Conference Center Morgantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
20 Scott Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26508

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Morgantown in Morgantown

# 7 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Morgantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Morgantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nakiah from Ambridge, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
2 hour breakfast window. (7-9)Room had an odor. Had to buy air freshener to cover the smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Atkins, AR
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
front desk got us in a better room after phone calls
we booked two double beds and when we got to hotel only had king room open made it very hard on us ...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Scenic location - perch on a hill next to I-68, friendly staff who complied with my room request. Free breakfast. Laundry roomProximity to a catholic church and Walmart.
The hotel has smelly/smoky hallway, very slow internet and no external restaurants around except for a few around the Walmart Shopping center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Evans, NY
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was good.
We stayed in this hotel the week before and it was very positive, we were on a higher floor. This time we were on the first floor near the ice maker and the noise woke me up all night long. Also, the noises from the hall was very loud.
Solo Traveler
Christy from Louisville, KY
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Cedar Run, NJ
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Shower was great as was the bed. Great breakfast selection and wait staff in restaurant.
There was puddles of water on bathroom for which was a little creepy. Hallways had a funky odor. Omelet chef had no personality though had a tip cup out. Omelet was great but at least look at your customers.

Very nice lobby area and helpful courteous staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
November 3, 2014
8.0
Free breakfast buffet was great!
The hotel could use a good renovation. It looks very old.
Couple
Samantha from Eleanor, WV
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast is AWESOME!
It just needs updated! I am sure at one time it was beautiful!
Anna from Inwood, WV
October 13, 2014
3.0
Location, Breakfast was GREAT!
the shower, water pressure was not good, TV cable would not come in the whole 4 days I stayed, Maid put do not disturb per manager, on several doors on my floor so room was not cleaned
Couple
Joshua from Hurricane, WV
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience, breakfast included, and the fact that they were not price gouging.
No, it was fine.

The Ramada will not blow you away, but it is clean, the staff is helpful, and it is convenient. The breakfast is good, and they just redid the bar downstairs. I stay there frequently for football games and have no complaints.

Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Morgantown
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Morgantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.