Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Ramada Conference Center Mandarin in Jacksonville

Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Ramada Conference Center Mandarin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3130 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Mandarin in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The breakfast was great and staff very nice.
the online pics are misleading!! Room we got was nothing like the pics online so was very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesville, OH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonard from Stuart, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool and breakfast
I woke up with a bug on me. Curtains were filrhy. Shower was grose. Floor was dirty

When I checked out the lady wasnt that bright . She was very confusing which made me leave with a bad taste in my mouth. Housecleaning was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Decatur, GA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, WV
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Close to my sister's home.
Our 2 rooms were on either side of a construction storage room. It was noisy beginning at 7:00am with workers talking outside our door. A/C leaked and carpet was wet from it. Water bugs! Pool was not able to be used 2 days.

Complimentary breakfast was convenient. Food was ok.

Couple
Dinah from Boca Raton, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
I did not like anything about this hotel/motel. I expected so much more from a "3" star hotel. This was/is actually a MOTEL. Star rating should not be based on the amenities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Breakfast buffet. Also enjoyed the game room. Played cards every night because of the nice quiet game room.
Pillows were sort of lumpy. Everything was great otherwise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
June 1, 2014
9.0
Loved the g game room. Played cards with friends every night. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Eggs needed to be warmer and not so well done.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowley, MA
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Appeared to have a lot of "rif raf" clientele
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The morning breakfast buffet was great. Nice to have good quality food for no extra charge.
There is no hot tub!

The rooms were decent. An older building but maintained well and kept clean. Having the free hot breakfast buffet in the morning was the best perk of staying here.

Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg