Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Ramada Conference Center Mandarin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
3130 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Mandarin in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latorya from Charlotte, NC
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free breakfast was good, staff were very friendly at GiGi's.
Room was small,staff gave me a room on the 2nd Fl even though she saw I was traveling with my 9 month old baby and a huge stroller. I had to request room on the first bc this hotel doesnt have an elevator. Hard to control temp- knobs broken on AC.
Business Traveler
Gary from Phoenix, AZ
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Grovetown, GA
February 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean, the staff was pleasant. Overall a good 3 star hotel. However the breakfast buffet is what will bring me back to this hotel. Simply awesome!
Arrived on a saturday nite. Theres a bar and a nite club in the lobby. I had driven 10 hours and hadnt slept in about 24 hrs. Didnt expect the loud music and the drunks greeting me at the check in desk. It wasnt a good experience having to yell my info.
Couple
Judy from Gloucester, VA
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was great for the money. Really liked half price drinks at happy hour. Great free breakfast buffet. Only complaint was the "off" smell in the lobby/lounge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, SC
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free breakfast was delicious and the wait staff exceptional. They were friendly and thorough. The ckeck in process was seamless and the prorietor helpful aboug giving us directions to the MOSH center downtown.
Business Traveler
James from Palm City, FL
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lina from Miami, FL
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing
the breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean , friendly staff, good location to Highway. Comedy Club is a plus; however, show was stopped due to fire alarm system issue.
The fire alarm system went off 3 times, the staff was very casual. In fact, I had to inquire at the front desk. Training on emergency/malfunction procedures is advised.
Business Traveler
Shane from Virginia Beach, VA
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The ease of check-in and check-out was very nice. Also, the benefit of being able to attend the Comedy Shop at night as a guest was appreciated.
Not a big fan of the pool area. It was a nice size but it was bland; expected more landscaping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Dog friendly!!! Breakfast buffet was huge. Bring some dollar bills to tip the waitresses for drinks; while the buffet was free, the staff works hard to accommodate. Comedy Club was there...nice to see a show with top acts while staying there!
Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.