Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Ramada Conference Center Mandarin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3130 Hartley Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Mandarin in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Theresa from Orlando, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I LOVED everything about the Hotel from the moment we walked in the lobby area to be check in. Staff were EXCELLENT sorry I forgot her name who cheked us in. The Bar tender in the LOUNGE was EXCELLENT.Breakfast MGR and server great team. food was GREAT!
EVERY THING WAS SUPERB!!!!from teh cleaninliness, professialism, food, drinks, teh room, great comedy club. great ideal about having comedy. i did not have to leave my room if i did not wish. My husband and I were very pleased with the HOTEL and services.
Couple
Dwanna from Tallahassee, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The lobby and buffet
The rooms
Helen from Boca Raton, FL
May 11, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Asia from Chicago, IL
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Rooms are outside
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Noblesville, IN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff is friendly, the pool is nice, and the option for a free breakfast is a plus.
Cleanliness was an issue. Mold on the bathroom ceiling caused my son to have an asthma attack. Also, someone was smoking in the bathroom in the room below us (non-smoking hotel) and the smoke smell seeped into our bathroom vents. Asthma struck again.
Couple
Edwin from Port Orange, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
Night shift auditor at hotel sold my PREPAID (not a reservation),A PAID IN FULL room! No return call from hotel manager. No courtesy extended for future business.
Couple
Ellis from Swainsboro, GA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and assisted us with the location and where to find fun things to do their. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I also enjoyed the breakfast which was incuding the price. I would definitely stay here again.
I am late sleeper but I was awaken because I could hear people leaving and talking aloud outside my room door.

It has a pool and free entertainment at certain time of the year. I was able to enjoy some comedy.

Business Traveler
William from Kyle, TX
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the place I had to be. Great breakfast and staff.
Leaky shower. Bathroom smelled like urine. Bed had metal springs no pad and was hard as a rock. It took making the booking over & over again as they wanted more for the room than the Web price resulting in a $--- booking costing $---.
Business Traveler
William from Kyle, TX
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and willingness to resolve any issues that came up.
No complaints.

Close to restaurants and entertainment. Easy access to major roads to get to other areas in Jacksonville.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Mandarin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.