Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston in Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
490 Pleasant Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Lewiston in Lewiston

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lewiston
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
Had leak from fridge, and bug on floor

Staff very friendly

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
August 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean and in good order. Relatively quiet.
I did not like that anyone could walk right in from the parking lot. There was no security system in the access from the parking lots (a key system). This is huge for a woman traveling alone. The ice machine was incredibly far away in this big complex.

Dated décor but very clean. Indifferent desk service.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
That it was closer to mt relatives
The sink not in the bathroom. The horrible quality beds and blankets. The long hallways that took a long time to get to our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, NH
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We thought everything was clean, staff was great, the breakfast buffet was $6 extra and filled the void. The rocking chairs outside near the garden was nice
The bathroom door lock was completely gone, the hole in the door handle where it had been was filled with toilet paper. I can only assume it had been like that for a while since the wad of toilet paper stayed there for the 3 room cleanings we got.

Bathroom VERY SMALL. You need to straddle the toilet, or stand in the tub to close the door. The a/c worked well. The beds were ok. The room had to smell of cigarette which we were very pleased with.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity to freeway/turnpike system
Extremely firm beds,the restaurant does not have many selections

A hotel that has not been updated since the 1980's

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Silver Spring, MD
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
adjacent restaurant for breakfast
a bit outdated with poor outlets for charging electronics
Business Traveler
Michele from Newark, DE
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was conveniently located to Pathway Vineyard Church, which was my conference location.
Group Traveler
Mark from Lewiston, ME
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Laurel, NJ
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was where I needed to be and the bar and restaurant were fine.
Bedding was a little old and limp sheets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

I booked a room with 2 queen beds and by the time I got there, they said they were overbooked and put me in a room with one bed. The heating system was not working and it was really code inside the room. This is not what I expected especially when the temperature outside below freezing. The price is way too high for the service they provide. This was really a terrible experience and I'll never recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg