Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
490 Pleasant Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Lewiston in Lewiston

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lewiston
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deep Gap, NC
May 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location is close to the center of Lewiston, and convenient to surrounding restaurants and stores. Also, the manager was very accommodating, as I had made a mistake on my reservation, and showed up a day later than I had indicated.
The rooms could use some basic maintenance. (leaking faucet, toilet handle loose, light bulb not working, etc.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luzviminda from Wallingford, CT
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Paris, ME
April 9, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jon from Vernon, CT
April 4, 2016
10.0
Very quiet, Buffet was excellent value and quality for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Reno, NV
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
December 21, 2015
5.0
Fast check in.
Bathroom was small. Wallpaper peeling off the wall.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Ludlow, ME
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the clean room. The hotel is super easy to find. The staff our always friendly and polite. I told everyone I know that if they are ever taking a trip to Southern Maine that this hotel is the place to stay!
I didn't find anything wrong with this hotel and I've been here a couple of times.
Couple
Susan A from Henderson Harbor, NY
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy access to interstate.
Not as sound proof as we would have liked. We go to bed early and the hall noise was very noticeable on the first night, it was the highest traffic area there. The front desk discounted our rate for that night and gave us free breakfast the next morning.
Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.