Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston in Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
490 Pleasant Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Lewiston in Lewiston

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lewiston
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Lewiston, ME
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Laurel, NJ
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was where I needed to be and the bar and restaurant were fine.
Bedding was a little old and limp sheets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

I booked a room with 2 queen beds and by the time I got there, they said they were overbooked and put me in a room with one bed. The heating system was not working and it was really code inside the room. This is not what I expected especially when the temperature outside below freezing. The price is way too high for the service they provide. This was really a terrible experience and I'll never recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family. ...read more

Business Traveler
Brent from Solon, ME
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room, fusion bar had great buffet for 8 bucks
Room barely stayed warm enough for me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
January 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice Pool
Not really

Seating in hotel restaurant could use some repairs (taped cushions)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
December 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Lounge
Pool and jacizzi were closed; disappointed since that is why i chose that hotel in the first place. 'Heater' pumped out cold air do room was freezing.

Probably wont go back. For the money it's only worth it when spa is operational.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colebrook, NH
October 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect and the staff was excellent. Offered everything we needed.
Not a whole lot of upgrades. It was a nice hotel; but a little outdated. Still comfortable and convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Middletown, CT
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms great customer service and child friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Roxbury, MA
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Plenty of parking; great location to Bates College; safe area; staff very helpful; right off interstate and easy to find; would definitely stay again;
Randomly next to laundry room,which remains open at night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very helpful staff.
The beds were not that comfortable
Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg