Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
490 Pleasant Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Lewiston in Lewiston

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lewiston
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Lewiston, ME
May 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Lovacyion
The room
Business Traveler
Vincent from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Restaurant attached with inexpensive buffet

Older style very 70's

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
There was a pool
It was extremely dirty, the hot tub had dirty tiles all around it on the wall and the humidity was making stuff fall off, the toilet overflowed, the place hasn't been updated since early 90's
Couple
Kerry from Manchester, NH
February 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The restaurant, pool, room location easy check in & out
The bathroom was very dated and extremely small and ineed of some repairs. Bed was very uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The privacy of different entrances
No hospitality or information given about a the stay
Solo Traveler
Jill from Presque Isle, ME
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was easy to find and the staff was awesome.
When I hung up my shower towel the hook fell out of the wall. The chair was old and broken that was at the desk in my room and you could not tell until you sat in it and the legs came out from under me and I am not a big person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
There's a great Jacuzzi. The pool is not warm, more on the cooler side for winter swimming if you like a warming experience as we do. Rooms are quiet and the lobby was quite festive for Christmas. (Hotel employee) at the front desk was very acco
There is only one king size bed in this hotel, so a queen had to do. I actually love the brick corridors, although the carpet and walls feel very 70's - a dark and underground feel. Breakfast was not included, but the buffet was fine for ~ $7 each.

It needs some cosmetic updating, but I'm guessing for the area and their prices, it's sufficient and makes sense for the hotel chain. The pool and spa area really is very pretty - just wish that pool were warmer!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel has a nice (albeit older) feel to it. A restaurant, bar, indoor pool, hot tub, sauna and fitness center make the hotel a nice place to stay.
The restaurant's menu could be broader.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from North Hills, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.