Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Ramada Conference Center Lewiston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
490 Pleasant Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center Lewiston in Lewiston

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lewiston
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Reno, NV
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
December 21, 2015
5.0
Fast check in.
Bathroom was small. Wallpaper peeling off the wall.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Ludlow, ME
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the clean room. The hotel is super easy to find. The staff our always friendly and polite. I told everyone I know that if they are ever taking a trip to Southern Maine that this hotel is the place to stay!
I didn't find anything wrong with this hotel and I've been here a couple of times.
Couple
Susan A from Henderson Harbor, NY
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy access to interstate.
Not as sound proof as we would have liked. We go to bed early and the hall noise was very noticeable on the first night, it was the highest traffic area there. The front desk discounted our rate for that night and gave us free breakfast the next morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scio, OR
October 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The friendly and helpful staff. On site restaurant was a great bonus. Hot coffee and paper each morning near the front desk.
The spa needed to be cleaned better. There were dirty marks on walls where people had sat with their backs against tub wall. There were ants floating in the water. It was usable but not for the weak at heart.

The staff was so friendly and helpful. They greeted us each morning and helped us with any questions or needs we had.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Mostly quiet, a little traffic noise. I did have noise from maybe the room below me from a TV being very loud but it finally stopped or i fell asleep. The air conditioner drowned most of the TV noise.
outdated, rooms could use an update, didn't like the interior brick wall. Didn't like the the back entrances to the hotel were not key protected so anyone could walk in the back stairs of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bar Harbor, ME
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location was good.
it smelled pretty bad and felt like a 50-year-old place with not much maintenance. Tiny bathroom.one and half star should be enough for this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Greenfield, MA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice pool area, nice restaurant area, and parking was great.
The room/bathroom was really small and needed an update.
Reviews of Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center Lewiston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.