Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier

Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier

Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
13508 State Route 15
Montpelier, OH 43543

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier in Montpelier

# 3 of 4 hotels in Montpelier
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from New Kensington, PA
August 26, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from Pekin, IL
July 29, 2015
The hotel is under renovation and that was the only downside. The room was clean and nice and the staff was friendly and very responsive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beresford, SD
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms were dirty. Staff was unfriendly, doors didn't work most of the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holgate, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Jacuzzi suite was quiet, comfortable and had an awesome overlook into the south atrium. The restaurant buffet was delicious. The staff was friendly and always ready to help.
Our room lock wouldn't accept our room keys 80% of the time so we had to resort to knocking to get in or finding staff to let us in.
Gloria from Appleton, WI
August 18, 2014
3.0
Location
None of the outlets in the room were safe. When you plug something in, they were so loose that the cords feel out. We had to charge our cell phones in the bathroom. The only well functioning outlet was right by the sink.. which is less than safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Harrisburg, PA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Front desk service was slow, complimentary breakfast was a packaged pastry, because they want you to eat at their restaurant, room not as clean as should be.

We will not stay here again. Very disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
staff was friendly
Sofa bed was DIRTY with dog hairs
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Bellevue, WI
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The front desk staff was very thought full and truly helpful.
This hotel is a dinosaur, and should be total updated. The carpeting is all buckled up, the place smells, it dirty. My room had a broken toilet seat, this should have been taken care of when it was cleaned. The hot tub and sauna didn't work.

I will never stay at that hotel again, I don't care how cheap I can get it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, WI
June 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
Had restaurant attached
Mold growing in grout in the bathroom Keys to rooms didn't work for us and others Continental breakfast was a packaged muffin and they were out of coffee so we had to go to the restaurant

This should not be advertised as a 2 star motel it's more like a motel 6 with no amenities Very disappointed in this place Would not recommend to anyone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abby from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Had trouble with the room key working on a side door entrance and the pool door.
Reviews of Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bryan/Montpelier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.