Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier

Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier in Montpelier

Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier

Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
13508 State Route 15
Montpelier, OH 43543

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier in Montpelier

# 2 of 4 hotels in Montpelier
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
staff was friendly
Sofa bed was DIRTY with dog hairs
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Bellevue, WI
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The front desk staff was very thought full and truly helpful.
This hotel is a dinosaur, and should be total updated. The carpeting is all buckled up, the place smells, it dirty. My room had a broken toilet seat, this should have been taken care of when it was cleaned. The hot tub and sauna didn't work.

I will never stay at that hotel again, I don't care how cheap I can get it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, WI
June 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
Had restaurant attached
Mold growing in grout in the bathroom Keys to rooms didn't work for us and others Continental breakfast was a packaged muffin and they were out of coffee so we had to go to the restaurant

This should not be advertised as a 2 star motel it's more like a motel 6 with no amenities Very disappointed in this place Would not recommend to anyone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abby from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Had trouble with the room key working on a side door entrance and the pool door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Big TV. Liked floor plan of room.
Had to wait at front desk; they appear to be short staffed. Some staff very nice while others a bit stressed out or not friendly. No bedspread. The place is old, but it was clean. Good for overnight on a road trip.

Entrance hard to find. Turn in by the gas stations or you will end up back on the highway. Breakfast food was pretty good, but allow time since there was only one waitress. She worked hard and had a good sense of humor. Closest fast food is in Town (Montpelier)about 4 miles away, but I did see that the gas station next to the hotel had pizza. There are more places in Bryan about 15 miles south near the WalMart. I didn't get upstairs to check the pool. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
April 13, 2014
8.0
I have stayed here before on my way to MN: it's just off off 90 : the staff is alway helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MI
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to family. Restaurant and Bar.
Door key did not work the 2nd day of stay. No room service.

I like the location and see friends at the desk clerk. My home town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Allison, IA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
when I got to the hotel I was informed that they were over booked and did not get a room. so NOTHING WAS GOOD!
That I was not given a room or notice of the cancelation by your company

It was the worst thing I have had to go through with 5 young children with me.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Nancy, KY
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
nice pool and hot tub area

good staff and good location for food

Couple
Linda from Crystal, MI
December 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
location, restaurant,lounge
need to upgrade coffee pot more than 2 cups restaurant room service requested
Reviews of Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Conference Center - Bryan/Montpelier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg