Ramada Columbia Mo

Ramada Columbia Mo in Columbia

Ramada Columbia Mo

Ramada Columbia Mo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
901 Conley Road
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Columbia Mo in Columbia

# 10 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Columbia Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Columbia Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Columbia Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room smelled of smoke and appeared dirty. Morning staff was cleaning up breakfast as we were trying to get food. Rude.
Couple
Jeff from Willow Park, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean room and nice staff.Decent breakfast.
There was an odd smell on the hallway.

This hotel is good if you are only stay a night or two. Any longer than that and being surrounded by freeways might get old. Is a good room for the price.

Couple
Kim from Highland, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room had such an odor that if we weren't desperate we would have left.
Business Traveler
Kirk from Weatherford, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Not real clean very dated and the we're roofing the hotel the whole time u was there 6:30 am to 8:pm not what u expected
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from North Las Vegas, NV
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My ground floor room was musty smelling and the carpet just a little moist?
Couple
Bill from Sutton, MA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
even though very close to highway, no road noise
breakfast hours too short

staff was excellant, very accomadating, good value !

Couple
Lori from Broomfield, CO
August 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location....and the bed was very comfortable.
I had to clean the bathroom before we could use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price.
The overall experience was a disappointment for our family. It was a budget experience at best with outdated decor, dirty floors and maintenance repairs that were needed. The front desk was understaffed and the internet was out the entire weekend.

The sink faucet dripped all night, the toilet ran if you didn't jiggle the handle, the carpet was sticky and gross when I got down on my knees to look for something, there was a nail on the floor, the front desk never brought additional bedding that we requested, the wifi never worked during our stay, the fake plants in the guest side entry were covered in dust, the hallways were scraped all along the walls and there were signs posted everywhere about slipping and falling in ice, snow and rain which made me think they have been sued (seriously every 20' there was another sign around the perimeter of the building). ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Greenfield, IN
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Columbia Mo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Columbia Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg