Ramada Columbia Mo

Ramada Columbia Mo

Ramada Columbia Mo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
901 Conley Road
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Columbia Mo in Columbia

# 14 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 503 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Columbia Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Columbia Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Columbia Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
June 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
My room was large and clean. Several family members were staying in multiple rooms and this hotel went above and beyond in customer service. Would definitely stay here again.
Sort of tricky getting onto road in rush hour traffic.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Chatsworth, CA
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The coffee maker was broken in the morning and there was no effort made to get any coffee for guest to have in the breakfast area. Watched many guest walk across the street to the gas station to buy coffee. Was very shocked at the lack of concen.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnhart, MO
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was a great value for the price. It had a refrigerator, and a microwave. Made me want to stay longer.
Room smelled like cigarette smoke and was warm until the air conditioner was able to cool it off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing, the water pressure was marvelous, and breakfast was wonderful!
There wasn't any bacon at breakfast. I love bacon.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great customer service at check in. Very efficient! Also, awesome breakfast and very clean hotel.
No smoking in hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Prairieville, LA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Munroe Falls, OH
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Not accessible in second, detached bldg we were put in. No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
June 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very Clean! Helpful Staff! Decent Bed.
Breakfast was so so.
Solo Traveler
James from Upland, IN
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness was nice.
I was fine with it, but the hotel had no elvator. A two story hotel is not required to have one...but I think it should. If you are on the second floor...don't take a bunch of suitcases.Also, the back door was broken...security minimal as a result.
Couple
Sara from Independence, MO
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pictures that I viewed online did not do justice to the rooms. It was an older building but well maintained. Our room had updated fixtures and bedding it really was gorgeous. The bathroom could be updated a little but was clean and usable.
It was in an area that was close to many things but it is a little hard to get out onto the main road and you have to be careful or it would be easy to get in an accident. Stairs could use new carpeting.
Reviews of Ramada Columbia Mo
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Columbia Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.