Ramada Columbia Mo

Ramada Columbia Mo in Columbia

Ramada Columbia Mo

Ramada Columbia Mo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
901 Conley Road
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Columbia Mo in Columbia

# 13 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Columbia Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Columbia Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Columbia Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
For the price, it is overall ok. The Microwave and small fridge in my room were nice and clean.
The bed linings are old and of poor quality and you can smell bleach. Not very comfortable. Breakfast orange juice and apple juice that tasted like water. Breakfast fruit was black bananas...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tracy from Blue Springs, MO
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location
Very poor customer service from the front desk clerk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
The rooms are older, stains on bedding, fridge didn't work & was dirty. I was very disappointed and upset I chose 55% deal. I will think twice before I select that option again.
Group Traveler
Scott from Pilot Grove, MO
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, warm rooms with easy access to the city's heart and plenty of restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Naperville, IL
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 9, 2015
3.0
Deadbolt on first room offered was broken, they had no clue. Drains I shower completely clogged. Staff not very helpful. Wi-Fi did not work as advertised.

Right off the interstate, loud.

Couple
Kara from Cheyenne, WY
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved that it was clean and comfortable. The hotel was a bit older, but kept up well. The staff was courteous and attentive
. The breakfast food was pretty limited
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price was very good. Room was clean with a fridge and microwave. Breakfast was acceptable. Staff was very polite.
One outside door was not locked. Keys didn't work on outside doors, and quit working for the room on our second day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, WY
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pleasant staff. Quiet considering location near busy highway.
Reviews of Ramada Columbia Mo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Columbia Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg