Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
212 West Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexia from Greenville, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT WAS SOOOOO RELAXING !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
We got the one bedroom standard king. The room was very clean and spacious. The bed slept great, we would stay here again.
The parking lot was shared with another hotel and it was hard to find parking spots at times. But other than that, our stay was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerlynne from Cleveland, OH
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very nice and did help me with a situation that we had
It would have been nice if they could have accommodated with an early check in though. We had traveled all night and wanted check in but the earliest they said would be 1 but it was 2:30 before they had anything ready. And the exercise room could be updat
Group Traveler
Brooke from Stuart, VA
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked that they had a bar.
I was booked for one room on 1st floor and they Gabe it to someone else,and then moved me to 4th floor. It was very overpriced. The greeters weren't at the front desk the whole time,which caused a wait...
Couple
Elizabeth from Fountain Inn, SC
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
how pretty the hotel look in the customer service
the fact that we went two days without a working refrigerator before we got a new one
Solo Traveler
Alan from South Plainfield, NJ
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms...cleanliness
Resteraunt and snack bar did not open as advertisedd..always late.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, MA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
staff dealt well and promptly when faced with problems ancountered which should not have happened in the first place
First room was not as described, 2nd room had maids cart in it and no sheetsor towels, 3rd room was ok but no heater only a/c with a mind of it's own. When we called , three times, we were told maintenance would look at it...never happened. not happy!

other guests at the same place had similar experiences, sad

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel atmosphere, staff, amenities, and price.
No

I was impressed with the hotel when I drove onto the parking lot. When went in I was even more impressed. My room was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Cincinnati, OH
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location to my training
No continental breakfast, one and a small almost empty toilet paper, instead of 2 rolls. No extra trash bags, and the maid did not speak English, and did not know what I was talking about, when I asked her for trash bags and toilet paper. no hot water in
Reviews of Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.