Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
212 West Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Every staff member I encountered was great. My room was ready upon arrival and check in took just a few minutes. My room was clean and the mattresses on both beds were newer which is always a plus.
You have to walk across a large indoor courtyard to get to the elevators. The courtyard was warm but the walk wont kill you. There are several luggage carts just be sure to take all luggage up at once.

The location was great close to the highway and a few minutes from downtown and the malls. Parking was good I never had a problem getting a space in front of the hotel. The lot was well lit and we felt safe even coming in late at night. My room was clean and bug free. The ac was nice and cold. The iron in my room didnt work and the manager switched it out for me and had the new iron delivered to my room while I was out and the new one was just fine. It was very quiet I never heard any noise from other people in the hotel. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool is being renovated which they don't tell you until you go looking for the pool. The air in my room stopped working. I asked room service for more towels no one ever came had to grab some of the maids cart.

Pool is being renovated which they don't tell you until you go looking for the pool. The air in my room stopped working. I asked room service for more towels no one ever came had to grab some of the maids cart.

Couple
Alexia from Greenville, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT WAS SOOOOO RELAXING !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
We got the one bedroom standard king. The room was very clean and spacious. The bed slept great, we would stay here again.
The parking lot was shared with another hotel and it was hard to find parking spots at times. But other than that, our stay was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerlynne from Cleveland, OH
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very nice and did help me with a situation that we had
It would have been nice if they could have accommodated with an early check in though. We had traveled all night and wanted check in but the earliest they said would be 1 but it was 2:30 before they had anything ready. And the exercise room could be updat
Group Traveler
Brooke from Stuart, VA
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked that they had a bar.
I was booked for one room on 1st floor and they Gabe it to someone else,and then moved me to 4th floor. It was very overpriced. The greeters weren't at the front desk the whole time,which caused a wait...
Couple
Elizabeth from Fountain Inn, SC
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
how pretty the hotel look in the customer service
the fact that we went two days without a working refrigerator before we got a new one
Solo Traveler
Alan from South Plainfield, NJ
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms...cleanliness
Resteraunt and snack bar did not open as advertisedd..always late.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, MA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
staff dealt well and promptly when faced with problems ancountered which should not have happened in the first place
First room was not as described, 2nd room had maids cart in it and no sheetsor towels, 3rd room was ok but no heater only a/c with a mind of it's own. When we called , three times, we were told maintenance would look at it...never happened. not happy!

other guests at the same place had similar experiences, sad

Reviews of Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.