Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
212 West Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Some mysterious tufts of hair on the floor boards, didn't seem to be human hair. The staff was not at all friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherfordton, NC
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherfordton, NC
January 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
The motel was easy to find and had easy access to main roads.
Our room window overlooked an empty, antiquated arboretum. The bathroom was extremely small. The door rubbed against the toilet when you opened it. The elevator was out of order. Customer service was poor and the food service was limited.
Solo Traveler
Ingrid from Columbia, SC
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
That is was very nice and spacious, I really like the scenery, once you come through the lobby
That there wasn't a refrigerator or a microwave in the room, so I either had to throw my food away or just didn't bring it back to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smoaks, SC
December 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Kinda outdated but overall nice
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanahan, SC
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location right off interstate Bad news: Eating snack in atrium after ballgame, to have roach crawl across table!!!!
There for big ACC Championship game. In my opinion, the cafe should have been opened when we returned from game, selling limited menu (wings, nachos, salads). They lost a great opportunity to impress a fully rented facility.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerome from Norwalk, CT
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent! Room was very clean and quiet at the hotel!
Bathroom is way to small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Every staff member I encountered was great. My room was ready upon arrival and check in took just a few minutes. My room was clean and the mattresses on both beds were newer which is always a plus.
You have to walk across a large indoor courtyard to get to the elevators. The courtyard was warm but the walk wont kill you. There are several luggage carts just be sure to take all luggage up at once.

The location was great close to the highway and a few minutes from downtown and the malls. Parking was good I never had a problem getting a space in front of the hotel. The lot was well lit and we felt safe even coming in late at night. My room was clean and bug free. The ac was nice and cold. The iron in my room didnt work and the manager switched it out for me and had the new iron delivered to my room while I was out and the new one was just fine. It was very quiet I never heard any noise from other people in the hotel. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool is being renovated which they don't tell you until you go looking for the pool. The air in my room stopped working. I asked room service for more towels no one ever came had to grab some of the maids cart.

Pool is being renovated which they don't tell you until you go looking for the pool. The air in my room stopped working. I asked room service for more towels no one ever came had to grab some of the maids cart.

Reviews of Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.