Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center in Charlotte

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
212 West Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alan from South Plainfield, NJ
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms...cleanliness
Resteraunt and snack bar did not open as advertisedd..always late.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, MA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
staff dealt well and promptly when faced with problems ancountered which should not have happened in the first place
First room was not as described, 2nd room had maids cart in it and no sheetsor towels, 3rd room was ok but no heater only a/c with a mind of it's own. When we called , three times, we were told maintenance would look at it...never happened. not happy!

other guests at the same place had similar experiences, sad

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel atmosphere, staff, amenities, and price.
No

I was impressed with the hotel when I drove onto the parking lot. When went in I was even more impressed. My room was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Cincinnati, OH
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location to my training
No continental breakfast, one and a small almost empty toilet paper, instead of 2 rolls. No extra trash bags, and the maid did not speak English, and did not know what I was talking about, when I asked her for trash bags and toilet paper. no hot water in
Couple
Ken from Dallas, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location is what attracted me to this hotel.
The morning Staff is very rude and not helpful at all.

I will NEVER stay at this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Teyannah from Saint Louis, MO
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Completely renovated this hotel and it's beautiful

The staff was nice except for the lady that works nughts

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to downtown
breakfast, food taste very old/stale cheap. Bar is way too dark/depressing

Love the free coffee all day long

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly.
The design was awful for people with walking handicaps. You enter the hotel at one location and all the rooms are across the crt yard. My mom was always tired when we got to the room. The elevators were hot and also across the crt yard. Needs an update.

The hotel was being remodeled and it did not look safe to park in the back closer to the elevators. When I arrived I was not sure I was in the correct location b/c there was no sign stating Ramada - the only sign was for the Clarion. I was told one entrance is for the Ramada and the other is for the Clarion but the entrance for the Ramada was closed for two days and there was not a sign up when I left. It is close to downtown but not close enough to walk. I also had to change rooms b/c my door would not lock and the staff could not fix it. I must say the staff was very friendly and helpful. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brown Deer, WI
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The young man who worked at the front desk was great and that's it.
Room was not clean. Sheets were not clean. Weed smoking in the hallways. Not ideal.

Absolute worst hotel I have ever been to in my life.

Reviews of Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Charlotte Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg