Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston in Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
600 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25301

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charleston in Charleston

# 9 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paulajo from Raleigh, NC
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great staff, good room, perfect location for an awesome price.
Strange stain on the comforter. Needed a valet parking option.

Really kind and helpful staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allison Park, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
A riverfront hotel with lots of activity. Very good choice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, OH
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was updated and the staff was very friendly. Great location
Couple
Laura from Wellsville, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The white bed clothes gave it a sense of cleanliness as opposed to other hotels I've stayed in.
There was a concert outside of our window that we had to listen to regardless if we wanted to or not. We had a hard time hearing TV over it but we dealt with it.

I would stay again.

Group Traveler
William from Nashville, TN
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room accommodations, location, view, sports bar (food), staff
Well, no bell man
Couple
Daniel from Evansville, IN
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was fantastic. My room overlooked a river and the mountains were the background. The room was so clean and definitely exceeded my expectations.
Nothing....

The availability to shopping was awesome. We walked from the front door and a very short walk and we were in a downtown mall. Fantastic place to stay.

Business Traveler
Michele from Ormond Beach, FL
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
August 22, 2014
8.0
very nice and accommodating, very clean
charged for parking
Couple
William from Bridgeton, NC
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Would have been perfect if they offered coffee and maybe breakfast
Solo Traveler
Athea from Willow Spring, NC
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
We were located downtown within walking distance to the river, a mall, a movie theater, and several dining options. We parked our car and walked everywhere.
We had to pay for parking, but that is pretty standard in a city and it was a reasonable price. The restaurant was a bit slow to bring our food in the morning, but the food was good and the staff was friendly.

We had a nice view of the city and right across the street was the river where they had a free concert one evening we were there. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our rooms were clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg