Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston in Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
600 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25301

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charleston in Charleston

# 16 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Twinsburg, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Raleigh, NC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location overlooking River
No

Very clean, friendly employees, felt safe

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The river view was wonderful.
No, but, be aware that there is a $10.00 a night parking fee.

The room and facilities were very clean, plus the staff was so helpful. The beds were exceptional especially for hotel beds. All the bedding was white. Felt very luxurious. Many amenities and right downtown. Safe area to walk, even at night. Our seventeen year old daughter really like it. It was walking distance to the mall.

Business Traveler
Pamela from Sugar Land, TX
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and Staff and free bottle of water.
The maid did not sweep my bathroom every day.

Great hotel and hotel staff. The shuttle service saves me a great deal of money in cab and parking fees.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Rockford, IL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
beds very nice.
some staff very rude.

nice room.Was not told i would be charged for parking. The 1st night there we went out for a few hours and when we returned the parking ramp was full of cars,there was a 4th of July event going on and the motel did not close off there parking to the public. When i drove in to the parking ramp there was no place to park.The motel staff did not seem to care when many of the guest were upset. They did drop the parking charges for me and some others.Would never stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Rockwood, MI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were really nice and staff were exceptional and that is what can make or break a hotel...even if it is on the water
No balconies...if i had to give you something

Beautiful area on the water...if you are stopping by charelston this is the place to be ...close to downtown...nice older city to walk around so not like detroit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right across the street from the Lexington 4th of July celebration and fireworks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Brand new, clean
Surprise charge at the end of the stay. They charged me $10 a night the park my car on their property. No where was this mentioned earlier, or during my check-in, only when you check-out. Bait and switch.
Terry from Kissimmee, FL
July 5, 2014
10.0
The service was amazing. They called within a minute of arriving in the room to see if everything was ok. Everyone was over the top in being friendly. Hotel was very clean. Employees were actually on the parking lot sweeping the curbs.
Couple
Arnold from Cincinnati, OH
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg