Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
600 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charleston in Charleston

# 8 of 27 hotels in Charleston
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Buffalo, NY
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was amazing. Great location.
Couple
Anne Marie from Traverse City, MI
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and upscale. Loved the decor and room was very comfortable. We arrived around 9:00 pm on a Sunday and it was very nice to eat at the "Sports bar" that is behind the Hotel without getting back into the car to drive.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, WV
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect. Everything was clean and the employees were great.
Paying 10 a night for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 6, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
June 29, 2016
1.0
There was no vacancy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I asked to be put on the opposite side of the hotel from the festival that was right outside that night. They accommodated that request.
We have 5 people. Two adults, an adult-sized teen and two littler kids. We asked for a cot for our teen, so the adults and kids would all have beds. They refused, citing fire code. Our teenager had to sleep on the floor.
Couple
Douglas from Columbus, IN
June 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great. It was a really nice hotel. Priced fairly.
Don't remember anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Free 24/7 shuttle to/from airport and downtown attractions. Had choice of city view or water view at check in. My kid loved the pool. Comfortable beds. VERY hot water and great water pressure in shower.
The pool area is small and can get very loud from the acoustics.
Myron from Indiapolis, IN
June 16, 2016
10.0
Clean and very nice.
Business Traveler
David from Raleigh, NC
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.