Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Four Points By Sheraton Charleston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
600 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25301

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Charleston in Charleston

# 10 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtice, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great ! Beds and pillows were very comfortable ! Very clean. I'd recommend this hotel to anybody. Very happy !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, WV
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice staff
Poor parking, slightly noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Middletown, PA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the location. It made traveling to and from the JobCorps location much easier.
I didn't like that the pictures and description made it sound like the room I was booking was going to have two beds and a couch and a refrigerator in the room. There was no couch and there was no refrigerator.

I was disappointed when I picked something up off the floor and saw under the bed was a bottle of wine that had been there for what looks like quite a while. When I brought it to the attention of the front desk clerk, he seemed indifferent that the room wasn't cleaned properly. I would never pay full price for the hotel, however, the ---- per night is something I would do.

Couple
Nicki from Charleston, WV
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bedding!

Clean, comfortable bed, lots of pillows, awesome blankets, friendly staff, and convienient parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, WV
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, pool
Expensive breakfast, small rooms and bathrooms, limited choices for dinner
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingtown, MD
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location...close to restaurants
No Jacuzzi... Breakfast wasn't complimentary.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawley, WV
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quite for a downtown location.

Nothing average. All far above average. Great place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suttons Bay, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff
Restaurant had no ambiance, more like a cafe then a restaurant. The windows in our room allowed a lot of outdoor noise in,
Business Traveler
Terri from High Point, NC
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was nice.
NO parking. Had to park in garage. Was NOT told I would have to pay. Next morning...$10.00 bill. No apology for not advising....nothing. Room service menu very lacking. No Fox News on TV. That's a big deal to me.
Solo Traveler
Diana from Jacksonville, FL
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Liked the location and the overall atmosphere of the hotel, the lobby and bar are beautiful.
Didn't like the super thin walls, the fact that I was given a room with an adjoining room and the doors are so thin they might as well not be there. Very loud obnoxious neighbors. No fridge. Tiny bathroom. Rude housekeepers. Won't go back ever.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg