Ramada Laramie

Ramada Laramie

Ramada Laramie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
2313 Soldier Springs Rd
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Laramie in Laramie

# 16 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
January 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was cold. The heater never really heated the room. The bed did not have adequate blankets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There is nothing I liked about this hotel and I tried to get a room elsewhere but it was late and there were no rooms available in town. I strongly considered staying in my car rather than the room however the temperature was below freezing that night.
The hotel was dirty and dilapidated both inside and out; wall paper pealing from the walls, sever water damage to the ceiling, dirty frayed carpet, and foul odor. At check-in clerk negotiated a rate with another customer of 1/3 mine right in front of me.
Walter from Gallatin, MO
November 8, 2015
3.0
Great pool and hot tub
No food establishments nearby. They sold microwaveable food but there was no microwave in my room. The breakfast was the worst I've ever had. I went down at 7:30 am and they were out of food. The donuts were old and hard. No staff available to help.
Jason from Jackson, WY
October 21, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacob from Fairbanks, AK
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was cheap
It was dirty and very little effort went into cleaning the place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Westport, WA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
It was really gross. The pool had a think oil like film across the top of the water. The pictures of the hotel must have been when it first opened. The TV didn't work. The room smelt disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast wasn't too bad and the lady who was refreshing and cleaning the buffet was extremely nice.
The pool and hot tub were both at least 6 inches too low, so filters were not properly covered by water. Both smelled like rotten eggs, and left a smell on you after swimming. The jets in the hot tub blow out cold water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Neenah, WI
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The reception staff at desk was nice
Bathroom door was shifted an would not shut. On afternoon of arrival hot tub was half empty and pool was very low, neither of which reached the filter intake. Maintenance chemically pool and hot tub at 9 am so we could not use before checking out.
Couple
Jeffrey from Rigby, ID
June 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Run down and in need of immediate repairs.
Lack of security, broken fixtures, cleanliness, grounds were unkept. Etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
May 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was very nice
Reviews of Ramada Laramie
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.