Ramada Center

Ramada Center in Laramie

Ramada Center

Ramada Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
2313 Soldier Springs Road
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Center in Laramie

# 15 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Litchfield, MN
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the pool area and the fantastic breakfast. both were excellent.
the rooms were not the best I've been in.

other than the fact that it could use some repairs and better cleaning of he rooms it was a pretty nice stay. beds were very comfy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
The breakfast was pretty good for a free hot buffet. Eggs, sausage, potatoes
There were bullet holes in one rooms window. In a non smoking room they took out the screen and leaned out the window so the entire hallway smelled like smoke. Non of the doors from outside that you are supposed to use your key to enter worked.

Worst hotel stay ever. We called and they said we could check in early. We got there when they said we could check in we couldn't. We came back at normal check in time and still couldn't check in.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
July 6, 2014
1.0
Large pool and jacuzzi.
Very dirty. Black mold in bathrooms. All public areas were filthy. Pool was cleab but deck area was dirty.

Needs a deap cleaning. Also chose this motel for the on site dining and lounge unfortunately it was closed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavares, FL
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was older but staff was really nice. The free breakfast was excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephan from Elk Grove, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room had nice amenities. Comfortable bedding.
We made reservations early in the day an arrived at 9:30 pm. We were given a room that hadn't been cleaned. We were then given two options. They states there were no other rooms available that we're non smoking.

Was told while getting my refund that we should have been told upon checking in that they were overbooked. My question is why didn't they call to tell me that. Also had multiple sets of hotel patrons hanging out in the parking lot.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, IA
June 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Very nice breakfast - we were pleasantly surprised.
We were in an OLD section in the back. Men were hanging around outside smoking. The room was ok, but walking to it was rough - uneven concrete floor, broken ceiling areas. The office and newer building were completely different than the part we stayed in.

I had booked it for my sister and myself and felt bad for her when we got there. She worried about bed bugs, etc..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joni from Blackfoot, ID
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was amazing
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Good location, close to freeway. Staff was courteous. Nothing else to recommend this hotel. There is a Motel 6 close by that looks (from the outside at least) to be a newer, cleaner facility.
An old, run-down facility, not worthy of the Ramada name. Musty odor in room. Dirty carpets. Walkway outside room was in disrepair. There was NO FOOD left for the free breakfast because a couple of busloads of kids had cleaned it out.

We did not use the exercise room, pool or spa, so cannot comment on them.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from North Platte, NE
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The price of this hotel is cheap enough but that is about all.
When we got to the hotel to check in, they didn't have our reservation on file.The door to our room was off balance so we could see the light of day all around it-BRRR! The Hot Tub was Not working. The front desk staff put us in an already occupied room.

The hot breakfast was not very good. The hotel restaurant/bar was Never open. So don't plan on eating or relaxing there.This hotel is NOT even a 2 start hotel in my opinion! VERY run down!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
October 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
WE DIDN'T GET KING BED. HOT TUB WAS OUT OF ORDER. ROOM WAS FREEZING & NEVER DID WARM UP. NO FRIDGE OR MICROWAVE

BAD

Reviews of Ramada Center
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg