Ramada Center

Ramada Center in Laramie

Ramada Center

Ramada Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
2313 Soldier Springs Road
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Center in Laramie

# 15 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Cokeville, WY
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
great price
it is old and could use some updates

The breakfast was decent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming, CO
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was comfortable and the room had a refrigerator.
The bathtub knob was almost ready to break, but I was too tired to report it.

After staying at a horrible place in Lincoln, this motel seemed amazing--way more clean and a much better bed. The noon checkout time was nice, too.

Solo Traveler
Claudia from Eugene, OR
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff member at the front desk was very helpful.
Cosmetically the hotel needs help. The hotel looks run out.

All I was looking for was a good bed to sleep in and a nice hot shower. And I got both. Thank you!

Couple
Vickie from Burleson, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Would probably not stay there. It really needs to be up dated. We we re on a trip this was the worst hotel we stayed at. It had nothing to do the staff the were great.
Their cleaning staff did not their job to clean rooms properly. It was embarrassing for the staff.
Couple
Ron from Rapid City, SD
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
This is an old motel but remains very functional, clean and a very fine location plus the rates were excellent even though they were full for a UW home game. Good breakfast too
It's just old -

Not much to say except that if you read many complaints consider the source.

Couple
Lynn from Huxley, IA
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
When we arrived, the outside was very unclean. I went into the lobby and the rug was very dirty and there was a smell that was not pleasant. We canceled our reservations and went to another hotel.

It would be very hard to rate this hotel higher then a 1 or 2 out of 10.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Calgary, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms were very clean and updated
Eating area could use a good update, as well as the outside walk ways...
Business Traveler
Bernie from Torrington, WY
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Large selection of food - was ready early, at 5:30 am.

Location easy to find, just off I-80.

Couple
Mike from Stillwater, MN
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!!!!
We could not check in until 7:00 pm. They still needed to clean. When we did check in room was still dirty. Guy on staff was walking around with cigarette hanging out of hid mouth pushing laundry cart.

Bed had never been moved was very dirty. When we wanted to shower faucets fell off. When checking out we told them they needed plumber girl at desk was not apologetic. Just said oh no and just told us about her rotten day

Business Traveler
John from Burley, ID
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Access to interstate
Run down building with zero maintenance

This is a one star motel at best

Reviews of Ramada Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg