Ramada Center

Ramada Center in Laramie

Ramada Center

Ramada Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
2313 Soldier Springs Road
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Center in Laramie

# 15 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, KS
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to I-80
Hotel was very dated. Door was propped open with a rock to my wing and you were supposed to use your room key to gain entry to the hall.
Solo Traveler
Corbin from Houston, TX
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Wheatland, WY
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked that the room had a desk, chair and lamp and that the TV was good.
This place is really falling apart. Somewhere there's a contractor who ought to be bankrupted by making his "economies" right.

The staff were good. The bath was clean. The parking lot was a horror of immense potholes. The sidewalks were collapsing into voids in the uncompacted earth upon which they were laid. There's no password to access the internet which is just as well since one of the staff told me no one could get on anyway even though my iPad showed a strong signal. The motel has an acute shortage of linen. The first night of my reservation there weren't enough pillowcases. The next night the only wascloth was the one I'd hung to dry in the shower. The motel was maybe 40% occupied but staff told me there wasn't enough linen to go around. Though there were some workmen with big, new trucks there were a fair number of really up-against-it looking customers. Well, it was a really inexpensive room and not scary. ...read more

Couple
Roger from Cokeville, WY
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
great price
it is old and could use some updates

The breakfast was decent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming, CO
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was comfortable and the room had a refrigerator.
The bathtub knob was almost ready to break, but I was too tired to report it.

After staying at a horrible place in Lincoln, this motel seemed amazing--way more clean and a much better bed. The noon checkout time was nice, too.

Solo Traveler
Claudia from Eugene, OR
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff member at the front desk was very helpful.
Cosmetically the hotel needs help. The hotel looks run out.

All I was looking for was a good bed to sleep in and a nice hot shower. And I got both. Thank you!

Couple
Vickie from Burleson, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Would probably not stay there. It really needs to be up dated. We we re on a trip this was the worst hotel we stayed at. It had nothing to do the staff the were great.
Their cleaning staff did not their job to clean rooms properly. It was embarrassing for the staff.
Couple
Ron from Rapid City, SD
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
This is an old motel but remains very functional, clean and a very fine location plus the rates were excellent even though they were full for a UW home game. Good breakfast too
It's just old -

Not much to say except that if you read many complaints consider the source.

Couple
Lynn from Huxley, IA
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
When we arrived, the outside was very unclean. I went into the lobby and the rug was very dirty and there was a smell that was not pleasant. We canceled our reservations and went to another hotel.

It would be very hard to rate this hotel higher then a 1 or 2 out of 10.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Calgary, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms were very clean and updated
Eating area could use a good update, as well as the outside walk ways...
Reviews of Ramada Center
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg