Ramada Center

Ramada Center

Ramada Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
2313 Soldier Springs Road
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Center in Laramie

# 15 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Littleton, CO
May 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very out dated, the curtains were torn, the refrigerator was extremely loud, the bathroom light was like a stobe light.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
February 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Our room was dirty, and when we told management about the issues they promised to clean it. They did not. They told us they would discount the bill, they did not. Tons of hair in shower drain, dirty toilet, makeup stains on pillowcase.

Hotel was in poor shape. Public spaces were dirty and in disrepair. Restaurant and bar are closed. Hot tub not working. I will not stay here again. Went to front desk several times during stay, no one present.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
As said in other reviews the service was good and staff helpful.
Run down and dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Aurora, CO
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
There is no best feature pretty much sucked the whole time. this is one of those hotels you would not be surprised if one of the rooms was running a meth lab.
They lost our reservation. Then they tried to put us in a room that was already occupied. We needed a room with two queen beds. All they had left was a king sized bed. they put us in that room at a reduced rate. The heat took all weekend to heat the room

We are still being charged for both rooms up in Laramie. they are only supposed to charge us for the room we stayed in. #213 The room that was occupied that they tried to put us into the guy answered the door dressed in high heels stockings and a red corset... with a grey beard that was down to his belly button.. clearly he thought we were his date. There are things you just can't un see in life and this is one of those occasions. "You all have a good night", my 17year old son was in shock, we can laugh about that portion of the trip now. This place has seen better days.It is run down and many things needing fixed or repaired The best thing to do with this Ramada would be to knock it down and start fresh from the ground up, oh save the pool and the building that was the only good thing about this place. I would only recommend this place as a last option if I-80 is closed and there are no other available rooms to stay in. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Broomfield, CO
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel employee that worked with me to get this reservation done was exceptional. I was in a situation where I had a friend that was in need of a hotel room and was stranded, and his wallet had been stolen. The office was flexible without m

,,causing any security breaches. I sincerely appreciate how easy they made if for me even though my nephew was being a challenge. A special place in heaven for her. I hope to meet her someday and say thank you in person.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
November 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
i already paid my money so i had to stay.
The price for Friday & Saturday was outragious.Wyoming people like to see their sports and you are ruining them coming to your not even average hotel.Come down on the prices and maybe people who can't afford much will come to your hotel.

Upgrade your hotel with new matresses,furniture and tubs!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
November 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
The courtyard hallway walls were falling apart. Water leaking from the cieling in an outside hallway. The hallway doors were dented and damaged. The room heater had to be on or off all night. Toilet ran all night. Miserable hotel-will not stay ever

Complete Dive! Sheets were put on bed inside out. Very unsatisfactory hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Henderson, CO
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
The front desk person was less than helpful. We had a pull out bed in our room and when I xallrd for sheets and a blanket they said they had none so my son slept with a sheet off of our bed. no microwave, no workin refrigerator.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wright, WY
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly and free hot breakfast was good.
This hotel is quite dated, but thats ok for the price of the room. A soap ring around the bath tub is not. This Ramada is in poor repair and dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, KS
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to I-80
Hotel was very dated. Door was propped open with a rock to my wing and you were supposed to use your room key to gain entry to the hall.
Reviews of Ramada Center
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.