Hotels in Cartersville

Ramada - Cartersville

Ramada - Cartersville

Ramada - Cartersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
45 Highway 20 Spur
Cartersville, GA 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Cartersville in Cartersville

# 7 of 16 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Fitzgerald, GA
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Cambridge, Canada
March 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
easy to find
after booking with Priceline , I called 2 days later to confirm my reservation and asked for a non smoking , handicapped room .This was accepted.When we arrived they had no reservation for me so we went to another motel and paid again,May I have a refund

the hotel does not have rooms for the handicapped.Getting into the front door requires the help of another because the doors open onto each other

Charles from Winston, GA
March 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christine from Wayne, MI
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Grove, TN
May 5, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
cheap Quiet
Old 2 story motel. Rooms dirty. Carpet filthy. TV remote didn't work.

Can't complain for the price, but this place needs an owner that cares and needed a remodel 10 years ago.

Couple
Beverly from Pickerington, OH
May 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location was good, only seen lady @ window, we had a late arrival, did not stay for breakfast we went to Martins its a Georgia thing.
I wish I would have asked for 1st floor when making reservations will do next time, we both have knee replacements, we did good though.
Group Traveler
Christina from Oliver Springs, TN
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
wish we had known priceline/booking.com had cancelled our reservations!!!

Between the hotel and priceline we kept getting the run around. There were more in the group that had problems with priceline and hotel. will never use them again. hotel tried to give us a smoking room twice saying it was nonsmoking. will not stay here again.

Couple
Frances from Ft.Wayne, IN
April 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
We were given a smoking room after asking for a non smoking. The room was cold and there was no hot water.

Make sure you get what your reserved. No hot water. Morning meal was very minimal and sad.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Large, comfortable room.
Bed and pillows were a little older and uncomfortable.

Very good value. The king room was spacious with an easy chair and couch. The bed and pillows seemed a little run down but decent. Breakfast was better than average as was the exercise room. The staff was indifferent. I would stay again for the price.

Couple
Susan from Odenville, AL
March 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Exceptionally clean room. Very comfortable bed. Quiet surrounding. Hot, good breakfast. Caring front desk lady. We were pleasantly surprised!
Reviews of Ramada - Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg