Ramada Carlsbad

Ramada Carlsbad in Carlsbad

Ramada Carlsbad

Ramada Carlsbad Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
751 Macadamia Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 23 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Surprise, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great shower head in the bathroom, awesome breakfast,
They advertised heated pool that was not heated. Spa water foggy, our room was not clean, hair in tub and floor, toilet was clogged, I had to unclog it myself. TV Remote didn't work. Freeway noise. Office area printer didn't work. No poolside towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was great. Breakfast was usually a high point, but instant eggs and bacon/sausage often out, line at waffle station, and broken toasters, but good if you have the time to wait.
Housekeeping enters room with do not disturb sign up, most speak no english&go through everything. Manager was a itch avoided complaints, had upstairs bathroom rain into our room, complained 2x before being moved. Blocked in for lot resurfacing w no notic
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
It was tired and worn out, and could use a refresh.

It's beat but clean. It got the job done but is not nice by any stretch. I travel a lot and I bring my own pillows and blankets. I needed them. It was inexpensive and I got what I paid for...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They went above and beyond to make my extended stay amazing! Great staff!! Room was perfect!
3floot!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was done perfectly.
Pool should be heated in winter
Couple
Charles from San Gabriel, CA
February 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Right down by the beach.
ANT'S.......this place had ant's galore (by the beach) tolerable

breakfast til' 9:30

Couple
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The best breakfast I've ever seen. Waffle makers which turned out excellent, delicious waffles, and real butter. Great selection of drinks, fresh baked goods etc. Nice pool and jacuzzi, too.
Night staff seemed somewhat harried, TV remote didn't work and took over an hour to replace.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Mission, Canada
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The hot tub and fridge both worked
spotty wifi, tv a bit too small
Solo Traveler
Colette from Oceanside, CA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was really great .. I appreciated them accommodating me as I had been a hotel fire at another hotel earlier in the week.The breakfast was terrific...
I was with a friend and needed two beds and there were not any available. The laundry room closed at 9pm I needed it later, I had been in a hotel fire (at the Dolphin Hotel, Oceanside. ) and needed to wash everything.
Couple
James from Carlsbad, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was clean and well maintained. The room comfort level was always easy to adjustThe staff was friendly and efficient, also very accommodating. The complex was well lit.beneficial amenities such as being pet friendly, free internet, free breakfas
Reviews of Ramada Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg