Ramada Carlsbad

Ramada Carlsbad

Ramada Carlsbad Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
751 Macadamia Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 24 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was great, the room was very nice, the breakfast was awesome.
My room keys did not work properly at all. I tried calling the guest helpline a couple of times and got no answer. The curtain in the bedroom was not long enough, so there was a lot of light in the room during sleeping hours.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nlv, NV
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It is right off the I5 and easy to get around
The rooms were the lowest quality that they had and we were scattered all over the hotel (4 rooms booked)

It is a 2 star!

Solo Traveler
Keiko from Vista, CA
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
1. room price 2. Free breakfast 3. Free parking 4.quiet
room is just right for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamera from Vista, CA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and spa was out of service ...being the reason we got the hotel so the kids can go swimming...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location.
The room keys always de-program, then I have to go to front desk in PJ's to get back in my room!! I hate that!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Riverside, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything. The breakfast was excellent. Me n my daughter had a great time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
nothing
location, it wasn't prepared at 430pm checkin

II do not want to relive this motel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the facilities! Free Nice Breakfast, a nic pool & jacuzzi and lounge area, free wifi, good cable, several laundry facitlities, vending machines.... More amnemities than an average motel. Great location too.
The girl that initially checked me in was not very friendly to myself or other customers in line.
Business Traveler
Spencer from Las Vegas, NV
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location just 1 block off the 5 or 1-1/2 miles from the 101 coastal hwy.the room was old but clean and the breakfast was good,great place for kids.Try toget an inside room to avoid noise from the hwy 5 with an outside room.That goes for all the hot
had togo to front desk everyday for towels the maid mforgot to leave
Business Traveler
Milton from Ridgefield, WA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.