Canoga Hotel at Warner Center

Canoga Hotel at Warner Center

Canoga Hotel at Warner Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7126 De Soto Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91303

Hotel Guest Rating for Canoga Hotel at Warner Center in Winnetka

# 2 of 4 hotels in Winnetka
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canoga Hotel at Warner Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Canoga Hotel at Warner Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canoga Hotel at Warner Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
None
This hotel is still under construction and we could not sleep because of the construction going on. And they promise to give 30% discount after complain. But discount never arrive. People should avoid this hotel totally.
Cachet from Gardena, CA
November 15, 2015
2.0
Roaches met me at the door. Staff didn't accommodate for the inconvenience.Roaches were trying to climb in the jetted tub I was trying to relax in. Completely disgusted. Couldn't relax or sleep and they didn't want to give me my money back or accomodate
Solo Traveler
Lee from Lafayette, CO
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Sheets were clean
Noisy, smelly room
Couple
Faris from Los Angeles, CA
October 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The night front desk she was very helpful, very accommodating and very pleasant.
The morning manager was the worst creature I ever dealt with the cleaning staff start to knock on the door about 11:00 AM when I checked out at 12:45 PM he changed me $25 cash late check out fees" when I asked him for receipt he gave me a fake one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
If have no where else to go just go there.
Too overpriced. Only a sheet and a thin fleece blanket to cover up with.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
September 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Jacuzzi tub is awesome
HUGR dead roaches in 4 different spots & I saw at least 15 live ones. I asked the front dead for bug spray at least & they didn't have any so I had to go buy it myself at 1am. Had to clean and spray entire room. Didn't fall asleep til 5am out of fear
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bret from North Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to Universal Studios.
Nothing

This hotel is about twenty miles from Universal Studios. It is reasonably priced. Nothing special. A good place close to Universal.

Couple
Brian from Winnetka, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice big room.
Location not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast area is too small. There are only three tables. People are bumping into each other trying to get what they need. Other than that excellent hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
I really enjoyed the spa bath.
I really disliked the crack heads above me fighting all night and running a muck throughout the hotel.
Reviews of Canoga Hotel at Warner Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canoga Hotel at Warner Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.