Canoga Hotel At Warner Center

Canoga Hotel At Warner Center in Winnetka

Canoga Hotel At Warner Center

Canoga Hotel At Warner Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7126 De Soto Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91303

Hotel Guest Rating for Canoga Hotel At Warner Center in Winnetka

# 2 of 4 hotels in Winnetka
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canoga Hotel At Warner Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Canoga Hotel At Warner Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canoga Hotel At Warner Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent breakfast waffles.
Breakfast area too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colma, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
WHEN WE REQUESTED TO BE NEAR OUR OTHER PARTY, WHOM RESERVED ON A DIFFERENT DAY THEY MADE IT POSSIBLE.
THE CARPETS WERE SOOOOO DIRTY, ALOT OF STAINS

THEY SHOULD INVEST ON A POOL

Couple
Danielle from Winnetka, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious and clean. Air conditioner worked great, even with window facing the sun in 110 degree weather. Big TV, clean bathroom, quiet toilet, microwave & fridge inside room. Two movie channels. Vending machines. Front desk clerks very nice.
Small open area upstairs by staircase had overflowing trash can. Weird considering housekeeping was still around cleaning rooms. Seven hours and nobody emptied the trash can. Couldn't find ice bucket in room but there was an ice machine on site.

I've stayed here before when it used to be a Ramada Inn. It was good back then and it's better now with the remodeling. Room was worth the price. In a decent area and close to the local mall, Target/Walmart, and eateries. Glad there was a vending machine downstairs. I noticed a sign for guest laundry but didn't need to use it. Free parking but I can see if it was a full house, it might be crowded. Free breakfast available at 7am but didn't stay around to have any. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bret from North Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to Universal Studios
No

It is a nice hotel. It doesn't have a pool. I stay here and spend the day at Universal Studios. It is not a luxury hotel, but it is reasonably priced and nice enough to stay at.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 13, 2014
1.0
The hotel never answered thier phone after multiple phone calls.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The rooms were dirty and had a stench. We had to be moved from the first room because it was so bad. The second room was not much better. The carpets were filthy and there was a 3 inch long dead silverfish in the light fixture.

We had to leave the room the second evening because of plumbing issues in the bathroom that no one would address for over 3 hours. This is the worst hotel we have ever stayed at.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms were updated and surprisingly comfortable.
There was street construction and I was asked to leave earlier or risk the chance of being stuck in the parking lot.

Overall ok.

Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
March 23, 2014
7.0
nice, clean room, enough towels, good tv
lousy neighborhood, lighting in the room was a little dim
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cozy and super clean room and bed.
NOTHING.

Worth every penny!

Couple
Bijan from Carlsbad, CA
February 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable with clean sheets.
Carpet needs to be replaced.
Reviews of Canoga Hotel At Warner Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canoga Hotel At Warner Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg