Ramada Bronx

Ramada Bronx

Ramada Bronx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1000 Baychester Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bronx in Bronx

# 1 of 11 hotels in Bronx
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bronx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bronx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bronx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
May 22, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nicole from Nashua, NH
May 17, 2016
7.0
The breakfast was great and the front desk was helpful with advise on driving into town. The beds were very comfortable also.
There was a very strong fragrance on the second floor which smelled like men's Cologne and Marijuana
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
BEING CLOSE TO THE LOCATION OF THE EVENT I WAS ATTENDING. THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY
ADVERTISED A FITNESS CENTER, BEING TOLD NOT AT THIS LOCATION WHEN I ASKED ABOUT IT. PARKING WAS CRAMPED. KING SIZE ROOM LOOKED LIKE A TWIN SIZE ROOM
Couple
Kevin from Valdosta, VA
April 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel right off 95. Staff very friendly . Jacuzzi room nice!
Micheal from Fairfax, VA
March 28, 2016
10.0
Comfortable. I also liked 5hat parking spaces are monitored via several well place cameras.Quiet area. Other guests a little noisy but not often. Rooms are small but efficient. Comfortable bed. (Lots of pillows. :)
Parking is limited and a little tight but was able to find on site parking both of the two nights of my stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, NY
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean
No
Solo Traveler
Linda from Sunbury, PA
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was right off major highway, so it was very easy for me to go home Sunday morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nope!!!
Richard from Pahrump, NV
November 9, 2015
9.0
Cleanliness. Looks like it was remodeled recently.
Poor attitude of young female attendant in oval room (Puerto Rican). Stayed in room 209 from 11/4-11/6 2015. My wife fell hard on the floor exiting the shower. Floor is extremely slippery when wet. Bath mat did not help,water passing shower curtain.
Solo Traveler
Alexis from Glenwood, NJ
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet. Location is iffy but quiet for the most part.
Jenisha from Norwalk, CT
October 28, 2015
7.0
it was really clean and neat
The room that I got I could hear the car passing by so I didn't like that
Reviews of Ramada Bronx
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bronx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.