Ramada Bronx

Ramada Bronx

Ramada Bronx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1000 Baychester Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bronx in Bronx

# 1 of 11 hotels in Bronx
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bronx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bronx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bronx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, NY
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean
No
Solo Traveler
Linda from Sunbury, PA
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was right off major highway, so it was very easy for me to go home Sunday morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nope!!!
Richard from Pahrump, NV
November 9, 2015
9.0
Cleanliness. Looks like it was remodeled recently.
Poor attitude of young female attendant in oval room (Puerto Rican). Stayed in room 209 from 11/4-11/6 2015. My wife fell hard on the floor exiting the shower. Floor is extremely slippery when wet. Bath mat did not help,water passing shower curtain.
Solo Traveler
Alexis from Glenwood, NJ
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet. Location is iffy but quiet for the most part.
Jenisha from Norwalk, CT
October 28, 2015
7.0
it was really clean and neat
The room that I got I could hear the car passing by so I didn't like that
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ahoskie, NC
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms.
I didnt like the location of the hotel being that it was very hard to find(location) even the local cab drivers could not find it.. Also Staff was rude when asking directions and asking to change your linen.. Also find parking on weekend is unlikely
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean white sheet s. Conveniently located near coop city and off I-95 North
my room was next to vending machine - noisy AC unit also noisy even when fan was on low. Too pricy cost does not match value received.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Roxbury, MA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always enjoy this hotel for its convenience.
I didn't like that my room didn't have any heat, no vents
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was accomodating and the rooms were clean.
The ventilation system pumped the air from smoking rooms into non-smoking rooms and the hotel was noisy. It also seemed to rent by the hour...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Security guard in parking lot.
Unusual smell in the hallway like inscense.
Reviews of Ramada Bronx
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bronx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.