Ramada Bozeman

Ramada Bozeman

Ramada Bozeman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2020 Wheat Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bozeman in Bozeman

# 5 of 31 hotels in Bozeman
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bozeman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bozeman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bozeman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sarah-Min from Bozeman, MT
November 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the room was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Centennial, CO
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super friendly front desk staff, coffee ALL THE TIME (that was my favorite), exercise room, all great!! Down comforters!
Not one thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorhees, NJ
September 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and price
No elevator
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
September 8, 2016
9.0
Very clean. Room had interior door and exterior door which was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Less expensive than some others in the area
Overpriced for the quality, but it seems that tends to be true of hotels in Bozeman.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
August 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice for a 2 star and we thought the continental breakfast was ok. The sitting area is kind of tight.
Group Traveler
Donald from Rochester, MN
August 14, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, MN
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff. Kids enjoyed the pool and water slide.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Hazen, ND
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
very friendly staff, easy to work with rooms were well equipped good selection for the continental brkfst
, NO it was a very nice hotel the ratings are not adequately rated should be a lot higher like a 4 or 5 star. Provided you are not a ritzy style person.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seatac, WA
July 25, 2016
10.0
This room was on the ground floor. We had a parking spot outside our door so we could load and unload easily. There is a pool with a waterside that kept my daughter busy for a long time after a long drive. This is easy to get on and off of the freeway.
None
Reviews of Ramada Bozeman
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bozeman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.