Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1083 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

# 1 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Gallup, NM
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
net was ok
The spa hot tub don't work, everything Very old
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, good access to highways, breakfast was good.
The mini fridge is smaller than in some other hotels I stayed. It didn't have a separate freezer section to hold microwave dinners etc. It just has a small compartment to hold an ice cube tray.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The nice, clean rooms.
The breakfast selection was very limited and the hot tub would not get hot. Something was wrong with the hot tub. The water barely got warm.

The restaurant and bar was closed at 8 P.M. I thought that was odd.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
My girlfriend. Pool was relaxing, staff was very accommodating, the place was very clean, modern, and a great value. Very accessible to major highways, yet away from highway noise.
Some exterior structure of the hotel is in need of repair, which they are in the act of doing and it did not interfere with our stay. The bathroom fan was out of balance which made a lot of noise, but when I pretended I was in a private jet all was cool.

A great local get away, when we don't want to be found and can take explore the Delaware Valley.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff! Excellent!
Pool small. Gym small. Should include more fruit options at breakfast (based on their booking numbers).

Adequate. The gym was small, as was the pool. One annoying feature was in the bathroom--the light switch automatically turned on the ventilation fan (which was loud). The tv printed guide did not match the actual tv channels. Great features: breakfast hours are 5:30 am-9:30 am, located on major road, fantastic staff, room is clean, and there is a WAWA right across the street (nice coffee pit stop). ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Alexandria, VA
July 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Chalmette, LA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The pool was great for my kids.
The breakfast was over at 9:30 and very limited, but it was free. The bathroom was dated and needs to be redone. We had chipped paint in the tub so we took showers.

It was in a great location for what we were in New Jersey for. It could use some updating but it served it's purpose. We were able to wash clothes too. I would have extended my stay but they were booked. I would definitely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great!
The breakfast was AWEFUL! The milk was spoiled and the rest of the food was just as bad.

The food was a joke. Terrible last impression.

Solo Traveler
George from New Smyrna Bch, FL
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Much better then expected.I would rate it a 4
No elevator to second floor

The price was right. The room was clean and comfortable.Location was good.

Reviews of Ramada Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg