Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1083 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
January 5, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
convenient location. nice sized room. pleasant check in.
the continental breakfast was questionable at best. the milk was room temperature and in a broken plastic carafe. the juice dispenser was inoperable leaving the juice in pitchers on the counter subjected to room temps also. hairs left in the shower also.
Norma from Orlando, FL
December 30, 2015
5.0
Localización y la buena atención  empleado del hotel  que nos mantenía el cuarto limpio
Couple
Mario from Pemberton, NJ
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing it's horrible.
They say if you smoke they call the cops. Well I don't smoke and cops came to my room and ran through all my stuff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
December 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's very old and outdated
Brandon from Trenton, NJ
December 3, 2015
1.0
They served my under age daughter alcohol.
Couple
Mario from Pemberton, NJ
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NJ
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Hamilton, NJ
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel bar served my 18 year old daughter 7 drinks. When I complained to the manager she was very rude.
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
November 29, 2015
6.0
Hotel is near the NJ Tpke and easy to find. Additionally, there are interior hallways. A modest breakfast is included: cereal, packaged pastries, apples, bananas, muffins, juice, cocoa, tea and coffee. A waffle maker would have helped.
Once we turned on the heating system, we had to shut it soon; yipes, it was very noisy! Ditto for the bathroom fan. Wear ear plugs. It is likely the same for the air conditioning. We attempted to call the front desk but the room phone didn't work.
Reviews of Ramada Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.