Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1083 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Decent for the price and comfortable
Location and the microwave and fridge
Couple
Beverly from Trenton, NJ
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything front desk people were very pleasant and helpful. I will surely come back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I got what I paid for, nothing fancy but a place to sleep
We got a twin size room, bathroom was small for me. Am a 6' guy but my wife is short. Also the ceiling in bathroom looked like an office? Front of hotel appearance was a little messy, inside dirty-rugs, carpet, eating area

Our room twin room was clean, comfortable

Business Traveler
James from Summerville, SC
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location. Comfortable bed.
No elevator to second floor making it difficult for me.

Was a comfortable room overall and met my needs. Room could have been cleaned better, but was OK. Good for the price paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hussein from North Providence, RI
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was good
The breakfast was not good

Please add eggs to the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly !
The free breakfast could have served at least twice out of the week eggs or sausage or bacon. Or pancakes or waffles.
William from York, PA
September 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chaim from Lakewood, NJ
September 1, 2014
5.0
They charged my credit card on file for $250 for absolutely no reason
Business Traveler
Joseph from Gallup, NM
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
net was ok
The spa hot tub don't work, everything Very old
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, good access to highways, breakfast was good.
The mini fridge is smaller than in some other hotels I stayed. It didn't have a separate freezer section to hold microwave dinners etc. It just has a small compartment to hold an ice cube tray.
Reviews of Ramada Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg