Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1083 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I got what I paid for, nothing fancy but a place to sleep
We got a twin size room, bathroom was small for me. Am a 6' guy but my wife is short. Also the ceiling in bathroom looked like an office? Front of hotel appearance was a little messy, inside dirty-rugs, carpet, eating area

Our room twin room was clean, comfortable

Business Traveler
James from Summerville, SC
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location. Comfortable bed.
No elevator to second floor making it difficult for me.

Was a comfortable room overall and met my needs. Room could have been cleaned better, but was OK. Good for the price paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hussein from North Providence, RI
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was good
The breakfast was not good

Please add eggs to the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly !
The free breakfast could have served at least twice out of the week eggs or sausage or bacon. Or pancakes or waffles.
William from York, PA
September 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chaim from Lakewood, NJ
September 1, 2014
5.0
They charged my credit card on file for $250 for absolutely no reason
Business Traveler
Joseph from Gallup, NM
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
net was ok
The spa hot tub don't work, everything Very old
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, NY
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, good access to highways, breakfast was good.
The mini fridge is smaller than in some other hotels I stayed. It didn't have a separate freezer section to hold microwave dinners etc. It just has a small compartment to hold an ice cube tray.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The nice, clean rooms.
The breakfast selection was very limited and the hot tub would not get hot. Something was wrong with the hot tub. The water barely got warm.

The restaurant and bar was closed at 8 P.M. I thought that was odd.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
My girlfriend. Pool was relaxing, staff was very accommodating, the place was very clean, modern, and a great value. Very accessible to major highways, yet away from highway noise.
Some exterior structure of the hotel is in need of repair, which they are in the act of doing and it did not interfere with our stay. The bathroom fan was out of balance which made a lot of noise, but when I pretended I was in a private jet all was cool.

A great local get away, when we don't want to be found and can take explore the Delaware Valley.

Reviews of Ramada Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg