Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown

Ramada Bordentown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1083 Route 206 North
Bordentown, NJ 08505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bordentown in Bordentown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Bordentown
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bordentown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bordentown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Alexandria, VA
July 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Chalmette, LA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The pool was great for my kids.
The breakfast was over at 9:30 and very limited, but it was free. The bathroom was dated and needs to be redone. We had chipped paint in the tub so we took showers.

It was in a great location for what we were in New Jersey for. It could use some updating but it served it's purpose. We were able to wash clothes too. I would have extended my stay but they were booked. I would definitely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great!
The breakfast was AWEFUL! The milk was spoiled and the rest of the food was just as bad.

The food was a joke. Terrible last impression.

Solo Traveler
George from New Smyrna Bch, FL
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Much better then expected.I would rate it a 4
No elevator to second floor

The price was right. The room was clean and comfortable.Location was good.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Bordentown, NJ
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Ease of check in and the knowledgeable staff.
Not one to complain but... I stayed there about 6 months ago and the old water heater was still outside by a rear entrance, refrigerator hummed all night, the paint was pealing off the tub and the shower handles screamed when you turned on the water:(

Even though it is an;older; hotel I would think some of the more finer details would be addresses. Unused light fixtures on the outside still in place, pool cover was not professionally looking, and overall, it appears 1) they do not have the money to keep it up, or 2) Need new eyes on the place to notice the detail.

Mary from Grand Blanc, MI
March 19, 2014
10.0
We have stayed at this hotel several times, perfect location for our stay, our daughter and grandsons live in Vincentown. Usually great rates and always clean and friendly.
no
Couple
Herbert from Beaver, PA
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anibal from Gainesville, VA
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. My room was clean and they everything to make my stay a pleasure.
nothing.

My stay was great.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Surfside Beach, SC
December 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room and public areas were fairly clean.
The hotel is dated and needs to be updated
Reviews of Ramada Bordentown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bordentown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg