Ramada Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
520 South Bolingbrook Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 6 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
September 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The pool & breakfast
It needs an upgrade, smells like old people, the bed was uncomfortable (I was sinking in the middle) woke up with back pains. The bathroom door was squeeking. The carpet was dingy. The fridge door didn't open all the way. Needs a lot of improvement.

I would rate this hotel 1.5

Business Traveler
Tiffany from Springfield, IL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I absolutely think this is the worst hotel experience I have ever had as they left me stranded due to bumping my reservation, and did not offer to help in anyway. The manager is also not returing my call.
Everything!

I would advise no one to book a reservation as they do not honor on their end of the confirmation in place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heyworth, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The carpet was so dirty, my socks actually stuck to it. It also had a wet cat odor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanness, breakfast,
Bathroom was broken.

Maintenance needs to be on top of things.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Clinton, OH
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing this time.
Doors slamming all night long!

Last time I stay here!

Solo Traveler
John from Latrobe, PA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
They reserved my room upon my request for a late arrival. I appreciated that help. Check-in and check-out were fine.
Everything is dilapidated, from the carpet and the bedspread to the bathroom fixtures. It's actually disgusting.

The cleanliness and general condition of their franchises should be better supervised by Ramada. I will think carefully about booking another motel of the chain as a result of this experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Clinton, OH
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Quiet.
Room smelled.

Breakfast area needs cleaning. Fridge doesn't work in lunch area. Staff gave my room to another person before I arrived, luckily they had another room available.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenience off the highway
Light in bathroom didn't work; pillows flat; very plain room interior

Certainly not overpriced

Solo Traveler
Hugh from Plainfield, IL
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The television
There was a roach in the bathtub. It was not located in a safe area. The safety lock was broken on the door, so I was not at ease all night. And the worst thing was, I heard every single word the man and his wife said to each other for four hours straight

The walls in this hotel are way too thin. I would never stay at this hotel again. This hotel is definitely not a two star hotel maybe a one star at best. I will feel that I would like a refund for the money I spent on this hotel. It was a terrible experience.

Reviews of Ramada Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg