Ramada Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
520 South Bolingbrook Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 6 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Montana from Perrysburg, OH
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location--shopping very convenient and easy to get to airport
pool too crowded and full of kids, parking lot didn't feel safe

breakfast started nice and early

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Germantown, MD
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price is good. The room is decent.
Housekeeping didn't complete the room before we got it.

Getting in and out of the parking lot can be a bear. It's close to the highways. There's lots of food nearby. The breakfast is lacking. The pool had way too many chemicals in it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location to the expressway
It would have been nice if the rooms and bathrooms were nicer or updated, and offered better breakfast options instead of the usual milk and cereal with coffee that kept running out 30 minutes into breakfast time.

Needs to be updated

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Wheaton, IL
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful and pleasant. Especially the housekeeping staff.
I noticed that the pool area ( especially the hot tub) was over treated with chemicals. I did not realise that this could cause respiratory issues. I ended up very sick with bronchitis, and chemical burns in my nose, throat and lungs.

It seemed they were short on hand towels and wash cloths. I was told I could only have one of each in my room.

Couple
Mark from Orlando, FL
June 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was near to a friend that we were visiting. It was the least expensive in the area.
For what we paid for a single night, the room was worn and desperate for updating. The drop ceiling in the bathroom was rusty and drooping. I would not go back for the money we paid and will pay a little more for a cleaner, more updated room.

My wife and I were really disappointed in the shape of the room for what we paid and with the name Hotel staff. Though we were there only one night, we will not go back. Others may accept the low level of expectations but we will not. We could not even get the attention of the night attendant when we were checking out, so we just left.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Swimming Pool and whirlpool was awesome breakfast is very decent and tasty for the price I paid Employees are very friendly and prompt
Towels were not washed properly. It can be definitely improved. Might have got the feeling as I saw a cleaning lady wiping the bathroom floor with a clean towel

Overall worth for the money paid. Please go for it and you will not be disappointed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Annette from Pierson, FL
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Right off highway
Room needed to be remodeled painted something
Reynaldo from Woodridge, IL
May 14, 2014
4.0
The only thing I like about the motel is breakfast !
Room was not clean & there's a lot of crawling ants, it's disgusting. Very small refrigerstor that's barely working! 2 small drawers for clothing & the smallest closet to hang clothes.
Business Traveler
Brian from Muskegon, MI
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I woke up with red itchy spots which make me believe their we're bed bugs.

The owner or manager was very rude I do not recommend this hotel

Reviews of Ramada Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg