Ramada Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
520 South Bolingbrook Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 5 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wasay from Rochester, MI
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
hotel staff
need complete inside renovation.walls, air conditions, room door, bathroom.
Couple
Paul from Chicago, IL
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The ladyies at the front desk were very helpful and did what they couls to accommodate us.
It wasn't a clean hotel at all the whole place smelked like smoke and it was a smoke free hotel very disappointed my girlfriend was disgusted with the place the water was super cold for an indoor pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service and quiet so I could rest...
Outside hallways smelled like smoke..
Couple
Gfranklin from Avon Lake, OH
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Breakfast was a disappointment. Hotel could not accommodate number of people staying there. Food was sparse due to demand. Very crowded, should have a larger area for breakfast

We did enjoy the pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Parking was excellent lighting was great
The rooms need to be updated tub need to be scrub more not enough towels in the room room had a bad smell to much chlorine in the pool poor exercise room only one machine works

They said no smoking in the hotel so when you go outside cigarette butts every wear

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
September 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The pool & breakfast
It needs an upgrade, smells like old people, the bed was uncomfortable (I was sinking in the middle) woke up with back pains. The bathroom door was squeeking. The carpet was dingy. The fridge door didn't open all the way. Needs a lot of improvement.

I would rate this hotel 1.5

Business Traveler
Tiffany from Springfield, IL
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I absolutely think this is the worst hotel experience I have ever had as they left me stranded due to bumping my reservation, and did not offer to help in anyway. The manager is also not returing my call.
Everything!

I would advise no one to book a reservation as they do not honor on their end of the confirmation in place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heyworth, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The carpet was so dirty, my socks actually stuck to it. It also had a wet cat odor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanness, breakfast,
Bathroom was broken.

Maintenance needs to be on top of things.

Reviews of Ramada Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.