Ramada Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook

Ramada Bolingbrook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
520 South Bolingbrook Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 6 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Clinton, OH
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Quiet.
Room smelled.

Breakfast area needs cleaning. Fridge doesn't work in lunch area. Staff gave my room to another person before I arrived, luckily they had another room available.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenience off the highway
Light in bathroom didn't work; pillows flat; very plain room interior

Certainly not overpriced

Solo Traveler
Hugh from Plainfield, IL
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The television
There was a roach in the bathtub. It was not located in a safe area. The safety lock was broken on the door, so I was not at ease all night. And the worst thing was, I heard every single word the man and his wife said to each other for four hours straight

The walls in this hotel are way too thin. I would never stay at this hotel again. This hotel is definitely not a two star hotel maybe a one star at best. I will feel that I would like a refund for the money I spent on this hotel. It was a terrible experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Friendly staff.
Hotel is been outdated for quite sometime now. Old furniture in a room. Air condition smelled a bit totally outdated. Bathrooms need change over big time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, MO
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nathan from Des Moines, IA
July 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Montana from Perrysburg, OH
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location--shopping very convenient and easy to get to airport
pool too crowded and full of kids, parking lot didn't feel safe

breakfast started nice and early

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Germantown, MD
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price is good. The room is decent.
Housekeeping didn't complete the room before we got it.

Getting in and out of the parking lot can be a bear. It's close to the highways. There's lots of food nearby. The breakfast is lacking. The pool had way too many chemicals in it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location to the expressway
It would have been nice if the rooms and bathrooms were nicer or updated, and offered better breakfast options instead of the usual milk and cereal with coffee that kept running out 30 minutes into breakfast time.

Needs to be updated

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Wheaton, IL
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful and pleasant. Especially the housekeeping staff.
I noticed that the pool area ( especially the hot tub) was over treated with chemicals. I did not realise that this could cause respiratory issues. I ended up very sick with bronchitis, and chemical burns in my nose, throat and lungs.

It seemed they were short on hand towels and wash cloths. I was told I could only have one of each in my room.

Reviews of Ramada Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg