Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck

Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1400 East Interchange Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck

# 15 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bismarck Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Poplar, MT
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Fargo, ND
August 1, 2014
8.0
Beds, pillows, atmosphere, hot breakfast
Shower control hard to control hot and cold water
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, MN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Waiting for the breakfast and not seeing anyone to ask about it, except for the front desk.
Couple
Richard from Honomu, HI
July 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Front desk staff and maids were friendly and helpful.
The "included" breakfast ran out more than 80 minutes early and the waiter offered not even an apology, but acted quite surly and wouldn't speak to the guests asking about breakfast. The front desk said at least, "Sorry". Try ANY PLACE else instead.

Run down and under-staffed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from St. Paul, MN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Trinidad, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The bar war was good at midnight when we checked in.
YES! Staff at check in, midnight, was not interested in us being there it seemed. Bathroom was not cleaned and the tub drain was plugged up with dirty towel hanging on the wall. Had clean towels too? Floor not vaccumed & TV remote missing.

I can understand why this Ramada Hotel was ranked only 2 star. Room was not ready for guest, but we were too tired to argue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Swimming pool was perfect for my children, rooms were very roomy with a fridge and microwave, breakfast was great and hot, location was close to everything!
The ceiling was cracking but that was the least of my worries.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
July 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great location. Quiet and well staffed.
Room key cards rarely worked& required multiple swipes. Staff blame the problem on card next to cell phone ( which I did not). Also, the room was not clean nor towels replaced & I had to ask for new ones daily. Towels were dingy and ragged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
June 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
This hotel is conveniently located off the interstate.The hot breakfast was nice.
The lack of attention spent on the cleanliness of the rooms really takes away from what could be a decent albeit an older motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Odessa, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
kids loved the pool.
It was older, and I stayed in nicer for just a few dollars more. It was ok. Staff was friendly. It just needs updating.

good location, not far from shopping and restaurants.

Reviews of Ramada Bismarck Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg