Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1400 East Interchange Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck

# 15 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bismarck Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Grand Forks, ND
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, quiet, courteous staff, good continental breakfast
Next time I want to be on first floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Gillette, WY
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a great stay! Would highly recommend this place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Regina, Canada
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rock climbing wall in the pool was a hit with the kids!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Town, ND
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
our room was close to an exit, the beds were comfortable, staff was very nice and the pool was warm. My little one was happy.
our room was so hot at night even with it turned down, it was noisy at night, heard loud people, and no pool tools they were all dirty laying all over
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, ND
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff very courteous and accommodating.
There was a small area in the room that wall paper was missing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, ND
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Scrambled eggs at the breakfast were a little cool. Need to up the temperature, otherwise, needed to microwave to get them good and hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I accidentally booked the wrong date because we were getting there at 3a.m. but the receptionist was wonderful and helped switch us around and do a late check out. The rooms were clean and comfortable, good price, high quality.
Business Traveler
Brian from Watford City, ND
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Murrieta, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the cleanliness of room and the comfortable beds. I also liked makeup remover towelettes.
I would prefer to have sausage or bacon for breakfast. I did not like the breakfast pizza.
Tony from Raleigh, NC
November 11, 2014
10.0
Very clean and professional a good room for the money
Reviews of Ramada Bismarck Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.