Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1400 East Interchange Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck

# 22 of 33 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bismarck Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wanda from Houston, TX
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel had bar and restaurant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Good location for me
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
May 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Fun climbing wall in pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ervinal from New Town, ND
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean and courteous
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Free continental breakfast, but very limited. Coffee in the lobby 24x7. Free transportation back to the airport... even at 0430!
No elevator, just stairs, but only two floors. Bed and pillows very uncomfortable. Temperature hard to keep consistent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowman, ND
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
They put us in the far wing of the hotel, though the parking lot was far from full. The room wasn't very clean and the air conditioner squeaked when it was working, which unfortunately was not all night. The GM did respond, though, when I sent an email.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rugby, ND
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing.
There wasn't a shower curtain so they had to put one up, the vents in the bathroom were dirty, there was stuff left from previous people. No garbage bags in the cans.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemmon, SD
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. After returning to the room we had a message from the front desk asking if our room was satisfactory. Front desk staff was dressed professionally which we appreciated. Complimentary breakfast was excellent.
It is a pet friendly hotel and a dog was barking at times throughout the night which was annoying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The best thing about this hotel was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Someone with the same name as me had checked in under my reservation. The staff helped resolve the puzzle and provide me with a room.
The public entry, lobby and hallways were grungy and run-down. The room was relatively clean, but upon pulling down the covers of my bed, it appeared that the sheets had not been changed, and there was a used tissue in the bed.
Reviews of Ramada Bismarck Hotel
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.