Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck

Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1400 East Interchange Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck

# 17 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bismarck Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, ND
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff very courteous and accommodating.
There was a small area in the room that wall paper was missing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, ND
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Scrambled eggs at the breakfast were a little cool. Need to up the temperature, otherwise, needed to microwave to get them good and hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I accidentally booked the wrong date because we were getting there at 3a.m. but the receptionist was wonderful and helped switch us around and do a late check out. The rooms were clean and comfortable, good price, high quality.
Business Traveler
Brian from Watford City, ND
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Murrieta, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the cleanliness of room and the comfortable beds. I also liked makeup remover towelettes.
I would prefer to have sausage or bacon for breakfast. I did not like the breakfast pizza.
Tony from Raleigh, NC
November 11, 2014
10.0
Very clean and professional a good room for the money
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Minot, ND
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price was ok
Dirty carpets, window screens are torn and ragged, water damage on ceiling, very worn appearance overall
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NY
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful especially when I got lost and had to call the desk for directions. The breakfast was very good too!
I did not like that I had to walk the whole length of the 2nd floor to get to my room. Usually there are back stairs to the upper floors in hotels. This was quite a walk, but doable. Someone with a handicap would have never made it.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Dayton, OH
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Congenial staff, lovely room, location, cleanliness, and good breakfast
The mattress was noisy when sitting on side of bed but fine while laying in bed

It was a great choice---wish we could have stayed longer

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, OR
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
Hotel was not very clean and the they had a lot of stuff going on, a wedding some conferences, because of this the people were very disruptive and noisy all night long yelling and commotion in the hallway.

The staff was not very

Reviews of Ramada Bismarck Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg