Hotels in Bismarck

Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Ramada Bismarck Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1400 East Interchange Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bismarck Hotel in Bismarck

# 16 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bismarck Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bismarck Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lyle from Hazen, ND
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice would go to this hotel again and 9.99 senior s price for brunch was great all you could eat and what a wonderful selection
No elevator

Every clean people that worked there were very nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
No room service provided. TV not working

Desk staff incompetent and rude.

Business Traveler
Tanya from Glenburn, ND
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Liked that there was a lounge and restaurant available in the hotel.
The entrance to get to our room was very unsafe outside with broken concrete and then plastic down the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Justin from West Fargo, ND
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, MT
December 23, 2013
1.0
Nothing
Run down, dirty, indifferent staff. (1st Night) (return trip)Would not let me check in because Price Line gave them a bad card number. I had paid for this room. This was an internal problem between Ramada and Price line.

It was zero degrees out and I had a dog in the car. I can not easily just hang out until they get their act together. On top of it the front desk clerk repeatedly told me MY card had been declined 4 times. There are people standing in line listening as I protest saying that there is nothing on that credit card. I had already paid for this room. Eventually it comes out that MY card is not the problem. it is an issue with Priceline. I was so mad that I went across the street to the LaQuinta and had a wonderful stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Minot, ND
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hot tub and the climbing wall in the pool. the bar was very nice. the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Faye from Aberdeen, SD
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The carpet had huge stains. The shower sucked!

I stayed there before and it was nice but this trip wasn't all that great!

Couple
Robin from Minot, ND
April 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
no continental breakfast, but did have a restraunt in hotel
Couple
Felecia from Prentiss, MS
March 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing was great about this hotel.
It was very stinking in that hotel.
Business Traveler
Micki from Hulett, WY
September 13, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff and
good location.
Smelled as if it had previously been a smoking facility.
Reviews of Ramada Bismarck Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bismarck Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg