Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor in Bangor

Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
357 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bangor in Bangor

# 12 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Fredricton, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I really liked the soap and body lotion that was provided. The complementary hot breakfast was delicious. Execellent customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irishtown, Canada
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Very helpful. Our car broke down and they offered to bring us anywhere we wanted. Locally of course (mall).
nothing
Solo Traveler
Clay from Crestwood, KY
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast. Free wifi
Cigarette holes in the bed spread. Poor drainage on the tub. Loud neighbors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
the dining room staff was friendly and helpful the location was perfect
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corner Brook, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Hot buffet breakfast Pool
The food in the pub

The hotel overcharged me which I did not notice until I got home. I booked for $--- and was charged $---plus tax. I have called once and emailed twice on this but have yet to receive a response.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Alton, NH
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Camden, ME
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy location, right off the Hermon exit on Rt. 95. Room and bathroom are spacious & comfortable, also QUIET! BEST part is the hot breakfast, and the friendly service in general.
I stayed for 3 nights...the room was only marginally cleaned after my first night...better after my second night's stay. Coffee in room and at breakfast is not great...but I guess what you would expect from a hotel.

This is my second time staying at this Ramada Inn. I have stayed at most of the other hotels in this area over the years, and I would highly recommend this hotel! Considering how close it is to the airport and a major highway, I was impressed by how quiet it was. Staff is VERY friendly, and the complimentary hot breakfast is VERY good.

Arlene from Sydney, Canada
October 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calais, ME
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was good and the restaurant was clean and the food was wonderful!
The room was not clean and the duvet had holes in it. The hallway leading to the room smelled really bad! I realize that we were given a smoking room...we were not given a choice at the time of booking, tried to change it but the hotel was full.
Reviews of Ramada Bangor
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg