Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
357 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bangor in Bangor

# 9 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Margaree Valley, Canada
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Excellent breakfast
Can't think of anything
Couple
Nancy from Glace Bay, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The general manager was on site and was a true gentleman. He even went to point of upgrading our room to an executive suite. Fabulous hotel and service. Should b rated a 4 star.
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Lower Sackville, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Smell of smoke in the hallway on the way to our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richibucto Road, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff at from desk was very friendly and pleasent to deal with. Waitress at the buffet breakfast was fine with us but we heard her be very rude to another group who didn't deserve it.
Asked for one of the renovated rooms. If it was one of the renovated ones it must have been done in the 80s. Nothing seemed newer then 20 years old. Not what was expected at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cal from Gardiner, ME
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
Front Desk Clerk Was Rude argumentative said it was full the night before they didn't have any rooms ready after 1 o'clock heard her over telling the other clerk we always tell The gueSt That Also Let Outside People Use pool
Solo Traveler
Shelly from Bella Vista, AR
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was super nice and the room was very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cavendish, VT
January 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a pleasant check in, but that's it.
The little fridge didn't have a freezer, and the iron spit out rusty water, which ruined my shirt.

The room was dirty,in fact, the drinking glasses, and refrigerator had hair in them. The sink stopper was stuck, so we took it out. It was full of mildew, and just disgusting.

Business Traveler
Tina from Coventry, CT
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was nice to have breakfast included
Wasn't the cleanest
Couple
J S from Jonesboro, ME
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NH
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff was very friendly and they have an excellent chef.
the hotel was undergoing some minor repairs in the hallway but it was not a real issue. Improvements show that this facility is serious about maintaining excellence.
Reviews of Ramada Bangor
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.