Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor in Bangor

Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
357 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bangor in Bangor

# 12 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lambertville, NH
September 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
We got a partial refund for having to change rooms because the first one was filthy
Even after we moved our room the second room was dirty also
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Derby, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lauren from Bartlett, IL
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was at a reasonable cost in the area I was looking.
I was driving to the hotel late into the night/ early AM. I went to check in at 2:30 it took me about 15 min. because no one could be found. I am 99% sure the person on was sleeping when we arrived. She then proceed to be extremely rude.

I really did not appreciate the attitude of the person who checked me in. She was very rude and it upset me a lot.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Moncton, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Houlton, ME
August 22, 2014
9.0
Close to the venue we were attending
We were put in a smoking room

Good location

Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Middle Sackville, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice big clean rooms, very comfortable for a family of 4
wireless internet didn't work well in the room we had so the kids had to go to the lobby to stay up to date with all their friends far away, LOL

loved the hot breakfast included with the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vince from Liverpool, NY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, CT
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The ac did not work properly for first night.
Couple
Linda from Enfield, CT
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
The bed was extremely uncomfortable...time for new mattresses and pillows. The entire hotel needs some updating; just getting tired looking and smelling.

The pool was very nice. The location was excellent especially for why we were in town. The wait staff in the restaurant were very friendly and efficient. They even remembered what we had to drink the next morning when we stopped in for breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast
Not able to check in until after 3pm Room still had not been fully cleaned/ picked up
Reviews of Ramada Bangor
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg