Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
357 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bangor in Bangor

# 8 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood, NJ
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was professional and very attentive to guests needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were very clean and staff were very accommodating.
The smell. It smells like a hotel that allows smoking although I know it does not. I think it's a smell from years past when smoking was allowed. It is embedded in the walls or perhaps the carpets.
Solo Traveler
Garth from New Carlisle, OH
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location to airport and mall.
I booked a non smoking room, but they reserved me a smoking room...I kept the window open with the heater on! They didn't comp me for their mess up either! The hallways were dirty. Linens had cigarette burns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandie And Clark from Wicklow, Canada
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing - best reception I have ever gotten at a hotel - even at much higher end hotels. Genuine friendliness - very refreshing. Plus the 25% off at Macy's coupon was a nice bonus :-) Pool was great!
The rooms are a little dated - with a bit of an update coupled with the amazing staff this place could really be something special. Just needs a little updating.
Couple
Guy from Edmundston, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice clean room for the money.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Margaree Valley, Canada
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Excellent breakfast
Can't think of anything
Couple
Nancy from Glace Bay, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The general manager was on site and was a true gentleman. He even went to point of upgrading our room to an executive suite. Fabulous hotel and service. Should b rated a 4 star.
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Lower Sackville, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Smell of smoke in the hallway on the way to our room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richibucto Road, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff at from desk was very friendly and pleasent to deal with. Waitress at the buffet breakfast was fine with us but we heard her be very rude to another group who didn't deserve it.
Asked for one of the renovated rooms. If it was one of the renovated ones it must have been done in the 80s. Nothing seemed newer then 20 years old. Not what was expected at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cal from Gardiner, ME
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
Front Desk Clerk Was Rude argumentative said it was full the night before they didn't have any rooms ready after 1 o'clock heard her over telling the other clerk we always tell The gueSt That Also Let Outside People Use pool
Reviews of Ramada Bangor
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.