Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor in Bangor

Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
357 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bangor in Bangor

# 8 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cavendish, VT
January 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a pleasant check in, but that's it.
The little fridge didn't have a freezer, and the iron spit out rusty water, which ruined my shirt.

The room was dirty,in fact, the drinking glasses, and refrigerator had hair in them. The sink stopper was stuck, so we took it out. It was full of mildew, and just disgusting.

Business Traveler
Tina from Coventry, CT
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was nice to have breakfast included
Wasn't the cleanest
Couple
J S from Jonesboro, ME
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NH
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff was very friendly and they have an excellent chef.
the hotel was undergoing some minor repairs in the hallway but it was not a real issue. Improvements show that this facility is serious about maintaining excellence.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, ME
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast buffet was very good. The pool looked great, but we did not have an opportunity to use it.

This is an older hotel, but has been kept up quite well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maurice from Yarmouth, Canada
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk and breakfast service was out standing!
Group Traveler
Lisa from Fredricton, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I really liked the soap and body lotion that was provided. The complementary hot breakfast was delicious. Execellent customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irishtown, Canada
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Very helpful. Our car broke down and they offered to bring us anywhere we wanted. Locally of course (mall).
nothing
Solo Traveler
Clay from Crestwood, KY
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast. Free wifi
Cigarette holes in the bed spread. Poor drainage on the tub. Loud neighbors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
the dining room staff was friendly and helpful the location was perfect
Reviews of Ramada Bangor
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg