Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor in Bangor

Ramada Bangor

Ramada Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
357 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Bangor in Bangor

# 12 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corner Brook, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Hot buffet breakfast Pool
The food in the pub

The hotel overcharged me which I did not notice until I got home. I booked for $--- and was charged $---plus tax. I have called once and emailed twice on this but have yet to receive a response.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Alton, NH
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Arlene from Sydney, Canada
October 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calais, ME
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was good and the restaurant was clean and the food was wonderful!
The room was not clean and the duvet had holes in it. The hallway leading to the room smelled really bad! I realize that we were given a smoking room...we were not given a choice at the time of booking, tried to change it but the hotel was full.
Couple
Nora from Nepean, Canada
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
location, great breakfast
the carpet in our room was soaking wet around the air conditioner - we canceled repair man because it was taking too long. also called ahead about leaving our crated dog in the room while we shopped but at check in were told not to leave the dog alone
Couple
Charles from Hampton, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast was excellent. The price of the room was very good too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable Good location Friendly employees Good breakfast (complimentary)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Halifax, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have stayed there many times and the staff is friendly and helpful. They take pets and we have a little shih tsu so that is great. They are very accommodating. Like the fridge and microwave feature. Breakfast is very good.
There were a few small things in our room which I brought to the attention of the staff on checkout as we were only there one night - slow drainage of the tub - but that seems to be a problem in many hotels that we have stayed in. Lighting was minimal

When I told the staff about it she wrote it down for maintenance and also gave me a $10.00 off for our next visit at any Ramada. Nice jesture. We love the proximity to shopping but like being away from the congestion of the shopping area.

Reviews of Ramada Bangor
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg