Ramada Allentown/Whitehall

Ramada Allentown/Whitehall

Ramada Allentown/Whitehall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1500 Macarthur Road
Whitehall, PA 18052

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Allentown/Whitehall in Whitehall

# 1 of 1 hotels in Whitehall
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Allentown/Whitehall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Allentown/Whitehall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Allentown/Whitehall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Candice from Slatington, PA
April 21, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
April 10, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
It was convenient that this hotel is so close to the highway.
The hotel had an odd smell to it and I could smell smoke in the hallways. The hotel was situated in an awkward spot on the lot.
Business Traveler
Craig from York, PA
April 5, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The convenience in relationship to where I was working.
Almost no volume on the TV sets. This has been happening for my last several visits. Each time I was in a different room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shamokin, PA
March 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comedy show
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taquanna from Brooklyn, NY
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was near shopping center
I paid $--- after check out (checked in at 4pm) Cost prior to check in was $-- (early check out at 9am) With nothing to do with my kids (no indoor pool, restaurant was closed)
Couple
Brashard from Bronx, NY
March 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
Not thing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
March 8, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Coraly from Bridgeport, CT
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and organized.
The TV
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jax, FL
January 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
There was no breakfast offered. We spoke to the attendant when checking in and he stated it went til 10am. We went down at 9am and they said it was already over although nothing was ever put out. Very disappointed as we chose and paid extra for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillside, NJ
January 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Half of my floor was wet cause the ceiling leaked and the staff didn't care so I took a shower 2nd left
Reviews of Ramada Allentown/Whitehall
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Allentown/Whitehall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.