Rainbow Motel

Rainbow Motel

Rainbow Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
733 Milwaukee Avenue
Burlington, WI 53105

Hotel Guest Rating for Rainbow Motel in Burlington

# 5 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rainbow Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rainbow Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rainbow Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Small rooms very uncomfortable beds
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The owners are nice and helpful! I had a problem with the door to my room upon arrival, so I told them and they immediately switched me to another room to fix that lock without disturbing me. The location was great and places were within walking distance.
I couldn't get the AC unit/fan system to work/turn on. I also couldn't get the hot water to work- I turned the knob to the max and all around experimenting for bit, but settled for a cool shower. I didn't call the office about either- I didn't mind.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, IL
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sandra from Ladysmith, WI
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location near where I needed to be
Old carpet, needs to be replaced, very dirty. Family run motel, left a sign on the door stating they would be back shortly. Had people trying to book a room, plus people who booked a room waiting for them to return. Customers finally called lcops
Solo Traveler
Greg from Norwalk, CT
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
cheap
no
Solo Traveler
Karim from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, bed comfortable and staff friendly. For a simple, no frills motel it is very nice and very reasonably priced.
Couple
Katrina from Norridge, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was cool that we were able to check in half an hour early! The room was all ready and nice and clean. It was a comfortable stay! Walgreens right across the street and if u r looking for eats and drink awesome restaurant within walking! distance!Awesome
Business Traveler
William from St Louis, MO
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Troy, WV
October 18, 2013
7.0
good price, good heat
only sheet and bedspread...need blankets too!

perfectly fine night's sleep

Group Traveler
Scott from Ann Arbor, MI
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Fairly close to where I was going to be
A bit pricey for being out of the way, the rates get jacked way up everywhere though when there's a huge event close.

Nice people running the place, met my needs perfectly.

Reviews of Rainbow Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rainbow Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.