Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino

Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino

Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2800 South Boulder Highway
Boulder City, NV 89002

Hotel Guest Rating for Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino in Henderson

# 21 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daniel from Camp Sherman, OR
November 9, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Scottsdale, AZ
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I chose this hotel specifically because it was far out of Las Vegas. It reduced by driving time back to Phoenix by 45-60 minutes.
The hotel is old and worn. The room was large but drab. The whole place needs a renovation.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 13, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Buffet was good and a good price too.
It was obvious the shower had not been cleaned. There was a long black hair in the shower before we even used it.

I would recommend this hotel for the price and its proximity to the Hoover Dam.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
RV parking
Business Traveler
Jann from Lancaster, CA
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was real close to where I needed to be.
Smells like cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Bob from Salt Lake City, UT
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and the restuarants
Kind of out of the way
Couple
Alice from Helendale, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
the friendliness of staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, AK
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very good location for where my travels were taking me.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
March 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Promptness of staff to fix problems. Our TV did not work and the electrician came immediately to fix the problem.

It is an older hotel which is in the process of updating. We have stayed here before and have been satisfied with everything

Reviews of Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Railroad Pass Hotel and Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.