Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino

Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino in Henderson

Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino

Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2800 South Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89002

Hotel Guest Rating for Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino in Henderson

# 20 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, AK
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very good location for where my travels were taking me.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
March 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Promptness of staff to fix problems. Our TV did not work and the electrician came immediately to fix the problem.

It is an older hotel which is in the process of updating. We have stayed here before and have been satisfied with everything

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
November 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and the property was very clean.

Well outside Las Vegas. It was an excellent spot to stop as we traveled East.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, CA
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The cafe food was excellent.
Wait time for the food maybe a little long.

Nice no thrills hotel. Staff and food more than make up for conviences you make get at other hotels. There is free WiFi though.

Couple
Valencia from Palmdale, CA
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice staff, good location to lake; breakfast buffet
cafe ribeye dinner special was not edible; room smell like cigarettes;

Nice stay for the price, excellent breakfast buffet; and nice staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beds very ccomforable and plenty hot water for shower
Smoke on the way to the dining room but it was to be expected with the gambling being in the area and it filled with smokers.

I will reuse this if I am in the area again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
Air conditioner condensation leaked into the room. Old and tired hotel.

Stay here only if you have to.

Reviews of Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Railroad Pass Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg