Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Stevensville, MI
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location.
Telephone did not work, elevators were horrible, Valet parking charges too much, no radio or IPhone docking station in room for a 4 Star rating, not very clean, never found any ice.

3 Star rating at best but got a half way decent price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was good, close proximity to blue line (Chicago and State) and Michigan Ave, cheaper than nearby hotels
Elevators very small, room was smaller than expected
Couple
Diana from Orange, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, proximity to train and sites
No.

Nice place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was good, not far at all from Magnificent Mile Bell Captains friendly and helpful
Check-in process was unorganized and those at front desk not very helpful. We arrived at 11:00 am and room not available until almost 4:00 pm.

Very small entrance/lobby area. Elevators were tiny. room was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great Location, great location, great location. The Staff was great.
The room felt like a converted broom closet. When we looked at the Fire escape route (gotta be safe) every room on our floor was 4x the size. I know "size doesn't matter" but it still felt strangely odd walking into our little room each night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The lighting in the rooms
It would of been nice if I had a room with one bed instead of two.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Ottawa, IL
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location; staff was polite
valet parking too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bar
Showed some wear and tear. Elevators were really slow. Need more than one going to roof.

Excellent customer service, beautiful bar!

Couple
Patti from Crystal Lake, IL
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great. The hotel itself is nicely up kept and very pretty. I had a great view from my room. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
I had a great stay. Everything met or surpassed my expectations.

While the property is nicely maintained, there were a few things that needed to be updated. In the hallways there were a few spots of paint peeling and in the bathroom of my room (1703) the top of the stool with the vanity was completely peeled apart.

Deborah from Chatham, MA
May 26, 2014
10.0
The location was wonderful. It was a modern, upscale hotel.
There were stains on the rug.
Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg