Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Pittsburgh, PA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cleanness of the room
The entrance is too small. They only have two small and slow elevators & one elevator was not working where you have to wait about 5 minutes to get up or down.

the location is good

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Dixon, IL
May 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great staff---friendly and helpful
The pillows were horrid!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendota Heights, MN
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to Michigan Avenue and dining. Drum Bar was a great place for a cocktail and relaxing. Donut shop in lobby was a fun extra. Rain Shower was great in the bathroom. Wonderful comfortable bed...
Noise from outside on the streets was very prevalent 24 hrs...difficult to sleep through.
Couple
Rob from Dallas, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Waits for elevator
Solo Traveler
Brittni from White Lake, MI
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room with coffee maker, microwave and fridge. Bathroom had a large shower and water pressure was awesome compared to other hotels.
Feather pillows, but front desk gave us regular ones. Closer to shopping rather than main attractions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robertsdale, AL
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Shower needed repair
Couple
Kerry from Milwaukee, WI
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Bar area beautiful. Donuts delicious. Text updates convenient.
Pillows were flat. Seemed to be an imposition when we needed to check out eary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was close to everything, and the staff were available 24 hours a day to help. I appreciated the text communication with them. We had a great time, and loved our room, we will hopefully be back!
The building did seem a bit older, and there were two slower than usual elevators, but compared to the overall positive experience this wasn't a big deal.
Couple
John from Marietta, GA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a suite which was very nice. The hotel was a little farther from the metro station than where we had originally planned to stay, but still not a bad walk. The rooftop bar was great on Thu, but very crowded on Fri/Sat, as expected.
The headboard on the bed needed some serious cleaning. Upon our arrival the toilet did not work, but was promptly fixed. Our first morning there the shower wasn't very warm, but was fine the other 3 mornings.
Solo Traveler
Bernard from Denver, CO
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff & room were great
Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.