Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Johnna from Oconee, IL
September 13, 2014
10.0
very clean and quiet, loved coffee and donute shope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Oconomowoc, WI
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
One of the most comfy beds I have ever slept in. Spacious bathroom, and I loved the vanity. Very clean. Very friendly staff. The room lacked nothing and made me feel at home. The location made a perfect walk to Navy Pier and shopping on Michigan Ave.
No lake views, only street views. Elevators a tad bit small, and long waiting for them from highest floor where the nightclub is.

Overall, I was very impressed. It had charm appeal. They staff was very interactive and fun.

Couple
Lindsay from South Lyon, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful and clean and even though our room was a little small it was fantastic!!
Couple
Amy from Algonac, MI
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful location and the staff was incredibly helpful. Bathrooms are very large and the beds are super comfy.
Couldn't get the wifi to work at any point durimg my stay.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Minneapolis, MN
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding!!
Small elevators added to the charm!!
Business Traveler
Patricia from Sugar Grove, IL
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and staff
wish lobby was a little bigger but oh well.
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Milwaukee, WI
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I think it's obnoxious for a 4 star hotel to not provide free wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly, informative, cheerful, and effective / efficient. Location was good, plenty of food choices. They texted trivia to your phone if you wanted to play and winners went into a drawing for a prize.
Maintenance on the room was a little under excellent.For example, the AC made a buzz that you could hear when you put your head on your pillow. Fortunately it didn't last too long. A short cab ride to the main tourist sites.The view from our room was meh.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, WI
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The service was outstanding
Elevators very small easily too crowded

I would definitely stay again and mostly because of the service.

Couple
Margie from Urbandale, IA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and price.
Rooms are small. The elevator is the smallest I have ever seen. We did not have soap or shampoo when we arrived.

There was always a line to the elevator, which was very slow. This did not seem like a 4.5 star hotel. Would not stay again.

Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg