Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, WI
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The service was outstanding
Elevators very small easily too crowded

I would definitely stay again and mostly because of the service.

Couple
Margie from Urbandale, IA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and price.
Rooms are small. The elevator is the smallest I have ever seen. We did not have soap or shampoo when we arrived.

There was always a line to the elevator, which was very slow. This did not seem like a 4.5 star hotel. Would not stay again.

Couple
Patrick from Indianapolis, IN
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome location. Friendly staff.
Our room smelled like mildew

Just two blocks from Lake Shore Drive, and literally in the shadow of the John Hancock Building. Lots of great restaurants around, plus Rush Street is just a 5 minute walk away. An old building but well maintained. They also have an excellent Italian restaurant for lunch and dinner.

Couple
Ronald from Stevensville, MI
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location.
Telephone did not work, elevators were horrible, Valet parking charges too much, no radio or IPhone docking station in room for a 4 Star rating, not very clean, never found any ice.

3 Star rating at best but got a half way decent price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was good, close proximity to blue line (Chicago and State) and Michigan Ave, cheaper than nearby hotels
Elevators very small, room was smaller than expected
Couple
Diana from Orange, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, proximity to train and sites
No.

Nice place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was good, not far at all from Magnificent Mile Bell Captains friendly and helpful
Check-in process was unorganized and those at front desk not very helpful. We arrived at 11:00 am and room not available until almost 4:00 pm.

Very small entrance/lobby area. Elevators were tiny. room was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great Location, great location, great location. The Staff was great.
The room felt like a converted broom closet. When we looked at the Fire escape route (gotta be safe) every room on our floor was 4x the size. I know "size doesn't matter" but it still felt strangely odd walking into our little room each night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The lighting in the rooms
It would of been nice if I had a room with one bed instead of two.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Ottawa, IL
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location; staff was polite
valet parking too expensive
Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg