Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
the rooms have a lot of space that allows us to move around pretty well
if you look closely, there are some cracks on the tiles and one of the rooms we booked has a huge bleach stain on the floor. I wish they also sold breakfast food aside from the donuts and coffee for breakfast sold every morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
January 4, 2015
9.0
Proximity to Michigan avenue.
Elevator too slow

Great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
extremely rude and poorly trained staff on the front desk and management.rooms are old and with worn carpetsno bathtub in most roomsat most can be 2 star
Business Traveler
Jason from Sugar Land, TX
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
To hot in the room couldn't control it. Carpet dirty
Couple
Diane from Union, KY
October 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great - right next to Hancock Building and water tower. Staff was very friendly. Very nice rooftop bar. Great doughnuts in lobby for sale in morning. It was nice for a boutique hotel.
It didn't meet my expectations of a 4 star - I feel a 4 star should have restaurant and bar from sunrise to midnight. Room was tired, mirror cracked, chair ripped. I would say 31/2 tops. No free internet. I am more accustomed to big chain hotels.

Minibar had beer that had been opened and filled with water and 2 water bottles opened and refilled. Reported to front desk and they replaced beer.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Sandwich, MA
October 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
The a/c in my room did not work upon check-in. Engineer worked on it but it was several hours later before the room was cool. I could not have stayed all night in the room if I had not brought a portable fan.
Group Traveler
Michael from Moline, IL
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooftop bar was Awesome
Nope

Old building redone into a modern hotel. Bar on the roof was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was terrific.
Very small lobby space. Donut shop was good but also small and crowded.
Business Traveler
William from Mission Viejo, CA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is really excellent
The rooms are large but very tired with poor carpets and furniture. This hotel eeds a complete renovation. Clearly a favourite with overseas tour companies

Poor value. There are much better hotels in the area at the same price

Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg