Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Sugar Land, TX
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
To hot in the room couldn't control it. Carpet dirty
Couple
Diane from Union, KY
October 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great - right next to Hancock Building and water tower. Staff was very friendly. Very nice rooftop bar. Great doughnuts in lobby for sale in morning. It was nice for a boutique hotel.
It didn't meet my expectations of a 4 star - I feel a 4 star should have restaurant and bar from sunrise to midnight. Room was tired, mirror cracked, chair ripped. I would say 31/2 tops. No free internet. I am more accustomed to big chain hotels.

Minibar had beer that had been opened and filled with water and 2 water bottles opened and refilled. Reported to front desk and they replaced beer.

Verified Hotel Guest from East Sandwich, MA
October 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
The a/c in my room did not work upon check-in. Engineer worked on it but it was several hours later before the room was cool. I could not have stayed all night in the room if I had not brought a portable fan.
Group Traveler
Michael from Moline, IL
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooftop bar was Awesome
Nope

Old building redone into a modern hotel. Bar on the roof was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was terrific.
Very small lobby space. Donut shop was good but also small and crowded.
Business Traveler
William from Mission Viejo, CA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is really excellent
The rooms are large but very tired with poor carpets and furniture. This hotel eeds a complete renovation. Clearly a favourite with overseas tour companies

Poor value. There are much better hotels in the area at the same price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. After we checked into our room we received a message from the front desk making sure everything was okay. They could not have been more accommodating. Will stay here again!
Couple
Janae from Wichita, KS
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great! The staff was very accommodating.
The donuts were a bit expensive, but good.

I'd stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Raymond from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg