Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Good location not rushed to get luggage out of vehicle, parking couple blocks away, entire staff very pleasant. Nice boutique hotel would definitely stay again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and large with good amenities. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The best feature of this hotel is it's location to Michigan Avenue.
Our room air conditioner didn't work, but we didn't report it, as it was late at night by the time we realized it. The elevators are very small, but it's an old building/hotel.
Couple
Jennifer from Pompano, FL
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a larger room which was an awesome surprise. The bed was comfy. The staff was friendly. The fitness center and lounge on the 2nd floor are nice and have water, coffee, and apples. The location is central. Umbrellas to use when needed!
The shower only had half a door. No couples showers allowed I guess. The internet in the lounge cost $8/15minutes - we had to use it to print out attraction passes.
Business Traveler
Saverio from Sunnyside, NY
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location and room
the check in process was crazy. lots of people in the lobby waiting for rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
May 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was very convenient. The room was comfortable.
The room was dark, lighting was not really adequate. The bathroom was interesting, no curtain for the shower, it was a glass-enclosed space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, roominess, bar
Front desk staff not the friendliest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Range, MI
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annette from Wakefield, RI
September 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hospitality, friendly staff. the doorman was the best!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the woman on staff. She was extremely friendly and the one saving grace.
The small room, extremely long wait for the elevator which was often crowded with random people going up and down to the rooftop bar.
Solo Traveler
Candace from Burlington, IA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Pillows were tiny
Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.