Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Couple
6.0
Great location near the Chicago Mag Mile. Easy access to many restaurants and attractions.
Room was a bit run down. When we got to our room, there was a box fan sitting on the sink aimed at new spackle where the towel rack had been. There was no towel rack at all and the toilet paper holder was falling off the wall as well.
Couple
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
July 7, 2017
Couple
2.0
The location
The room was junky. The light fixtures were hanging askew, the carpet was badly stained, the grout in the bathroom was stained, the shower head didn't work, the bed was so sad, and it was 80 degrees in the room when we came in. This was a terrible room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 6, 2017
9.0
Perfect Location.
Room 1407 carpet really dirty. Lady working at the donut place inside the hotel was not that friendly and refused to make my boyfriend coffee beverage despite it being offered on the menu.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect and the staff was very welcoming.
While the size of the room was good, it wasn't that clean. There were stains in the bathroom, worn down furniture. It looked like this was a nice boutique hotel in the 1990s that hasn't been updated since. This should not be rated a four-star hotel.
Couple
Rachel from Norwalk, CT
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Our room! It had a fantastic view, was spacious; the staff courteous and helpful.
We had a full kitchen in our room, but no plates, glasses, silverware, or cooking items. It would have been nice to have taken advantage of the amenities! Nonetheless, the room was spectacular! We felt like kings.
Couple
Kevin from St. Louis Park, MN
May 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect! Close to everything but 2 blocks into quiet side street. Rooftop bar, 4 star restaurant in the lobby, quiet 100+ year old hotel modernized!
No 13th floor, superstitions are stupid. DON'T STAY IN 1408!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
April 21, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ben from Coralville, IA
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Norwalk, CT
April 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to everything within close proximity.
There should have been a sink in the kitchenette area. There were no plates and silverware available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comstock Park, MI
February 28, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were well maintained. the hotel did look gorgeous.
The bar on the top floor can get very crowded since rooftop portion is not open and they prefer reservations at the bar
Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.