Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. After we checked into our room we received a message from the front desk making sure everything was okay. They could not have been more accommodating. Will stay here again!
Couple
Janae from Wichita, KS
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great! The staff was very accommodating.
The donuts were a bit expensive, but good.

I'd stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Raymond from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great and staff very friendly.
Rooms were tiny, no clock, alarm clock, dirty, sink did not drain in bathroom. Drunk bar patrons riding elevator up to bar in same elevator hotel guests use to get to rooms and spilling their drinks.
Couple
Heide from St. Louis, MO
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is great, able to walk to lots of places. The valet parking person told us about parking ourselves minutes from there for half price, which was really convenient and money saving.
No breakfast was provided, just a few donuts to buy I think. Tiles in the shower were dirty. No reading lights by beds.
Couple
Lauren from Ann Arbor, MI
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, IN
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was really nice, the parking was reasonable and the staff was very friendly. The location was incredible!
The lobby area was small and the drinks at the rooftop bar were really good but ridiculously priced.

I would stay again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, IA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MO
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great
I returned to the room after a business conference. The maid had unplugged my laptop, leaving the battery to die. The radio was on and was playing religious music and when I turned on the tv, it was on a religious network. I found this to be very odd.
Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg