Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel

Raffaello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
201 East Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Raffaello Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Raffaello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Raffaello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
December 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great location The bedding was luxurious.
No room service available We could not control the room temperature. The room was warm and the only way to cool it was by opening the window. The bathroom door did not close without banging it with your hip. The shower was rusty and not well finished.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and Staff. The price was wonderful.
2 very small elevators.
Daniel from Laredo, TX
November 21, 2016
10.0
Great location. Comfortable and clean. Room was spacious. Staff accommodating.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from South Bend, IN
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice, large corner updated room!
very rule oriented - must have ticket for drink, only one drink at a time, etc...however staff was very nice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I never stayed at the Raffaello -- when I got there they said they were oversold and sent me to the Congress Hotel instead, which is 2.2 miles away, much grittier, much further from my meetings the next day.
See above; very frustrated that when this hotel was oversold I was redirected to another hotel that has fewer stars and was not near my next-day meetings.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
September 13, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
boutique feel
There should be at least 1 or 2 free bottles of water in each room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I would definitely stay here again. The location was great and the staff were very accommodating.
Something little--no ironing board and only two k-cups. I usually have the option of drinking at two cups of coffee each.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimes, IA
August 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly, and location was reasonably convenient.
Room was small, but worse than that it was very worn. Cracked plaster, peeling wallpaper, bathroom fixtures almost falling off the wall, OH and the shower is a JOKE. There is next to no divider, so the floor ends up soaked! Seriously inadequate elevators.
Reviews of Raffaello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Raffaello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.