Rafayel Hotel & Spa

Rafayel Hotel & Spa in Wandsworth

Rafayel Hotel & Spa

Rafayel Hotel & Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
34 Lombard Road
London SW11 3RF

Hotel Guest Rating for Rafayel Hotel & Spa in Wandsworth

# 1 of 34 hotels in Wandsworth
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rafayel Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rafayel Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rafayel Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from Nottingham, United Kingdom
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very efficient. The shuttle service from Clapham Junction tube station was very welcome, though we found that the bus to Victoria was even more useful.
We probably should have worked out that what we thought was the TV remote actually controlled everything, so we were air conditioned all night. The marble floor in part of the room was, I thought, dangerously slippery.
Solo Traveler
Paul from London, AE
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Very deceptive on location. Was not a 5 star hotel. Service to local tube stop was a joke. Hotel cut a deal with local mini cab company. Guest get ripped off.
Couple
Brian from Boston, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to bus stopsComfortable roomGreat shower
Poor mobile reception in roomsLack of atmosphereCramped lobby
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, Italy
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
kindness of the Manager
No heating first night, no warm shower first night, very small room (first night), position very far from Chelsea, no 5 stars, no underground close to it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ealing, United Kingdom
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room looked great and the staff were all very helpful. It was fantastic that the hotel is dog friendly and the shuttle bus was also convenient.
The only reason I will not return to this hotel is because the room smelled of awful car exhaust fumes! I do not like inhaling toxic fumes that burns the eyes, nose and gave me a soar throat. I did not sleep well in this room until I changed rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walsall, United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great staff and nice public spaces
Very dark room and no proper wardrobe to hang up my suit!
Solo Traveler
Brian from Boston, MA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Work spaceGood internet connectionTea and coffee-making facilities
Musty smell in roomTerrible mobile phone reception in the room
Tammy from Dallas, TX
November 23, 2014
5.0
Spacious and luxurious
Location. Too far away. The savings were spent and breakfast and transport which were inclusive at our second choice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
November 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The showerBus stop right outsideThey did change our room to accomodate our request for a second bed (roll away)They supplied me with a converter for my electrical things
10 minute walk to train to get to tubeRoom only a few feet from the road and a lot of road noiseNo view of river

NO

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marburg, Germany
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rafayel Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rafayel Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg