Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Park Inn By Radisson Covina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1211 East Garvey Street
Covina, CA 91724

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Covina in Covina

# 2 of 2 hotels in Covina
Based on 909 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
September 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Stay was nice.
Clogged bath drain.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Check in Guy at night was great, he was kind, welcoming, and fast. I was not feeling well so that was amazing. Also the room was comfortable, and I love the vibe of the hotel, very relaxed hidden away. Not sure why this is a Two Star hotel, should be more
my only complaint which i think could be a hazard was the wildlife running around the hotel. even though it was super cute, i walked out my door and there was a skunk walking past. i could see some unsuspecting person accidentally getting sprayed.
Mandi from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
September 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
September 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
has a nice little bar / club area DJ music small dance floor, pricey
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
August 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It seem having nice pool area with sun-chairs, as well breakfast area seemed nice (didnt had chance enjoy breakfast cause they open at 6.30 am ... suggest you open at 6am but all depends who are you are trying attract as customers )
I checked in at midnight nearly,and guy at front desk gave me room all the way in other side of hotel, Dude im exhausted im standing in front of you with my bags , and you want me to go back to my car and drive around building and search for my room?!rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing the room was very dirty with mold
Solo Traveler
James from Ventura, CA
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, size of room, comfort of bed and couch.
towels weren't the greatest and no tv in the bedroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Panorama City, CA
August 20, 2016
10.0
Staff were excellent very polite and accommodating and the rooms were the best
Still havent received my deposit back
Family Traveling with Teens
Phyllis from Tucson, AZ
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Food was great.
Nope it's the best.
Alma from Lancaster, CA
August 15, 2016
1.0
My first room was so dirty I asked for a new one front desk clerk was very rude!asked staff to fix my bed 3times because it was a sleep number bed and the remote was broken and the bed was as hard as a rock they never did and now I can hardly walk iam in
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Covina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.